• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Desperate for revenue it seems, shit times gets ugly auntie Clara Chow to whine about her family and paywalls her crap article

How come one needs to pay to read such garbage? Clara looks like some fat auntie who talks about her kids. How’s that worth a premium?

I always assumed women with names like Clara, Claire and Tracy to look chio.
Looks like I need to manage my expectations accordingly.

Oh please …. Having a chio name should give u an indication of how insecure the bitch is.

I always assumed women with names like Clara, Claire and Tracy to look chio.
Looks like I need to manage my expectations accordingly.

Claire Danes is chio. :geek:

1617023917552.png

Knn u take one chio bu with that name and insinuate that everyone with that name is chio.

my name is brad by the way. Ring a bell?

The Shitty Times is more or less a clickbait merchant now. That's just sad to see.

tiagong if you spam click its banner ads google will suspend its account, then one source of revenue go kaput liao

actually the MILF claire underwood also not bad leh, I mean Robin Wright