• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dengue in Singapore. NEA where? MOH how?

SalahParking

Screenshot_2019-07-24-23-05-41-593_com.android.chrome.jpg

How come dengue mosquitoes avoid all the SAF training areas like Lim Chu Kang huh?

NEA too busy catching smokers. Where got time to catch mosquitoes?:biggrin:

Tiagong tio Dengue lifespan will not hit 65 and sure kena shortchanged by CPF Life. True or not?
This one never hear before. If true, then kena dengue is a confirmed short-life sentence liao.:eek:

Most of that is from the numerous construction sites. Enbloc this, enbloc that. Upgrading this, upgrading that.

Don't be fooled by the 'stagnant water in your flower pots' bullshit. :rolleyes:

I think the map is wrong. It maps the home address of a Dengue patient and hence you wouldn't see SAF training areas or Changi Airport being dotted. :biggrin:

dengue hfmd are all treated like the common flu nowadays as a normal occurrence...going to add in dengue and measles soon...and please dont blame the fts they see a hole get aroused and just apply to go in nothing more..

It looks like Hougang & Aljunied areas are coloured over, the oppositions are breeding mosquitoes...must fine the WP.

NEA busy banning and forcing scrapping antique and legacy motorcycles from Sg roads taking its time eradicating mosquitoes.

NEA busy pushing the blame to people's flower pot, toilet bowl and 20 cent coin stagnant water. :rolleyes: