• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dengue Fever out of control..Gahen Give up liao..NEA bohchup

SalahParking

Screenshot_2020-06-13-21-04-02-232_com.android.chrome.jpg

Wow, eastern Sinkieland is fucked up! :eek:

Must be plenty of construction sites: enblocs, new developments, demolishing etc. :biggrin:

If u hv type A blood no mossie bite u, type O favorite mossie blood, u die yr biz...

Must be plenty of construction sites: enblocs, new developments, demolishing etc. :biggrin:

It's karma for voting for oppies. Everyone knows that many eastern sinkies have sinned greatly by voting for oppies.

From Orchard to East Coast to Central catchment area. PAP busy preparing for GE, you die your business.

Yah yah.... its my mistake. mossies like type A blood... they say if u are with type A blood, type O is safe from mossie, it goes after type A blood...

cheebye la u. I got type A kena bitten so much, type O people near me never kena. :mad:

how you like my wait I fuck style?? :biggrin:

Construction site full of puddles.you stop work the mosquitos will start to breed.
Just shut the windows if you do not have mosquito mesh. Not worth having hot polluted dusty air filled with mosquitoes coming in.

Wear a mask all over your body, and mosquitoes won't bite you. #SGUNITED :thumbsup: