• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deferring HSR: Penang Cow failed big time

TerrexLee

Singapore’s Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan failed to receive his US$125 million penalty or convince Malaysia in proceeding ahead with the High Speed Rail (HSR) construction yesterday (Sep 5). The decision to proceed will be deferred until May 2020, which happens to be the General Election year for Singapore.

......... Singapore’s incumbent ruling party is deeply unpopular at the moment following public insecurity and increasing hardships due to poorly-planned housing policies and hefty tax increases. At the heart of the bitterness is Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, who in recent years made himself a public enemy by abusing power to invalidate his father’s last will and artificially inflating the cost of living through his tax increases. The dictator PM needed money to fund his overseas investment losses at GIC, where he sits as Chairman, and Temasek Holdings, where his wife sits as CEO.

More at playboy.com

Last edited by a moderator:
The best part is the same Cow tell Stinkerporeans that their flats can be extended...the Malaysians mInister tell that cow the HSR extend to 2020 & then come 2020 to 2022 then 2022 come to 2024...just like the Stinkerporean's flats...can be EXTENDED.

I am a believer...ha ha ha ha This WESAK day...COW have to do more penance...

He is, what in the English Premier League football one would call " a specialist in failure!" Bwahaha! Malaysia 10 Singapore 0.:roflmao:

Plane flying over Turf Moor, ground of Burnley Football Club. :biggrin:

11218abdde240032603cd5f4f18cfece2832532d.jpg

He is, what in the English Premier League football one would call " a specialist in failure!" Bwahaha! Malaysia 10 Singapore 0.:roflmao:

Why should mudland give Khaw the time of day? He threw away his citizenship to be a sinkie. And now he wants to tell them what to do?

Najib gave the farm away to Sinkapore for personal gains. Mahathir is taking it back. HSR will not be built; there is no gain for Mudland to extend HSR to sinkapore. It will stop in JB and if sinkapore wants it, it will have to pay big time.

First Malaysian refused to talk to Malaysian, then when they talk Malaysian side Malaysian. See, never trust a Malaysian as sham put it, so who is the dishornable idiot that installed him there and give him big discount to treat his heartless surgery?

Najib gave the farm away to Sinkapore for personal gains. Mahathir is taking it back. HSR will not be built; there is no gain for Mudland to extend HSR to sinkapore. It will stop in JB and if sinkapore wants it, it will have to pay big time.

HSr will be built but they will simply change the rule for sinkie, so instead of 4 trips per day into sinkieland it make 1 trip n 10 times the fair. Then sinkieland will suffer from non economies of scale close station also cannot

come 2020, I don't think the HSR boleh jadi...

True, old fart m&d is right why pay for rail extension from JB to Sinkie soil.

Sinkie want extension ownself pay ownself and has to buy JB land for rail line and build on bridge....

Singapore is an island and is at the end of the world, last mile delivery, for Malai. Who cares how Sinkie will survive and wish to join 1B1R drive to JB parked there.

Singapore is a Blessed land. We have Natural deep harbor. We have Malaysia protecting us from the harsh treatment of the sea. Port at Tanjung Pelapas and Pasir Gudang do not have such condition. They have to weather the element.

So despite their low cost, they can't beat us.

True, old fart m&d is right why pay for rail extension from JB to Sinkie soil.

Sinkie want extension ownself pay ownself and has to buy JB land for rail line and build on bridge....

Singapore is an island and is at the end of the world, last mile delivery, for Malai. Who cares how Sinkie will survive and wish to join 1B1R drive to JB parked there.

Singkie should venture out from the Red Dot and strike out on their own.
It is not to compare how good life is from Country X to Singapore. But it is to spread their wings and dominate because we are the Aryan Race of the World.

Why should mudland give Khaw the time of day? He threw away his citizenship to be a sinkie. And now he wants to tell them what to do?

Tell u a secret lah. Those jiuhukia who migrated and took citizenship in Sinkieland CMI lah. Those good one would migrate to US, Australia and Europe countries.

2020, PAP could be voted out. So no penslty for cancelation,

Tell u a secret lah. Those jiuhukia who migrated and took citizenship in Sinkieland CMI lah. Those good one would migrate to US, Australia and Europe countries.
You may be right. I have yet to meet one who's able to impress me. And I am a simpleton!

Singapore is a Blessed land. We have Natural deep harbor. We have Malaysia protecting us from the harsh treatment of the sea. Port at Tanjung Pelapas and Pasir Gudang do not have such condition. They have to weather the element.

So despite their low cost, they can't beat us.

Sure or not? I see Mudlanders have a higher quality of life than sinkees. They can holiday in the country ...don't need to fly here or there or drive long distance to see see.
If don't like hectic life, can move to small town or island to live a leisure life? Sinkees go where? Ponggol?

(Singapore is a Blessed land. We have Natural deep harbor. We have Malaysia protecting us from the harsh treatment of the sea. Port at Tanjung Pelapas and Pasir Gudang do not have such condition. They have to weather the element.

So despite their low cost, they can't beat us.)

This is definitely the thing that nobody in south east asia can beat. The further away from singapore, the higher the transportation cost.