• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Defected Tiong Lt Col and his Youtube Channel

blackmondy

It's about time we hear something straight form the horse's mouth about PLA's "invincibility".

安徽人姚诚(谭春生)原为中国人民解放军海军司令部中校参谋,在服役期间,接受上级任务参与一起境外卡式直升飞机的买卖,目的是偷窃俄罗斯先进的直升机技术,后成为中共替罪羔羊,一个政治斗争的牺牲品,入狱7年。2016年1月,姚诚成功抵达美国。现注册“姚诚聊军事”自媒体,专业谈论军事方面的话题。

Yao Cheng , a native of Anhui, was originally a lieutenant colonel of the Chinese People’s Liberation Army Naval Command. During his service, he accepted a higher-level mission to participate in the sale of Russian Ka-Class helicopter, with the purpose of stealing advanced Russian helicopter technology, but ended up becoming a scapegoat for the CCPee. As a victim of a political struggle, he was jailed for 7 years. In January 2016, Yao Cheng successfully arrived in the United States. Now a Youtuber with his channel "Yao Cheng Talking about Military" and professionally discussing military topics.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8cvMM9KgegWx-twfK7a5iA/videos

This guy is. planted by the CCP to create disinformation to make PLA look foolish In front of Americans. Time will eventually reveal the west had been fooled by this guy when the might of PLA is unleashed upon the enemies of CCP.

You ate atb juice recently?

Dont like that say la

mom cheering on CCP to quick open the first 炮 to see USN and USAF reaction ma
The Tiongs aren't stupid. If they are, they would have send it PLA troops to Hong Kong long time ago and give Trump and the West a perfect excuse to whack them.

Siao liao! You become ccp supporter and sympathiser:eek:

The Tiongs aren't stupid. If they are, they would have send it PLA troops to Hong Kong long time ago and give Trump and the West a perfect excuse to whack them.
The CCP got no balls, PLA is a paper army. Fuck the CCP.

Please remind me again. Today is support or fuck CCP day? :thumbsdown:
KNN, you trying to copy another moniker who was a friend of mine!:FU: We used to have different mood for different days.

FYI, everyday is fuck CCP day hokay!:thumbsup:

KNN, you trying to copy another moniker who was a friend of mine!:FU: We used to have different mood for different days.

FYI, everyday is fuck CCP day hokay!:thumbsup:
OIC. So today I support CCP you anti everyday lor. :D

You should plant your cock inside your mother's chee bye.

The more CCPee cocksuckers gets defensive here, the more truth is revealed.