• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Day off for my maids resulted in sexual related diseases.

pachinko

We have two maids in our household , our children are still young and we stay in a semi-D . As both husband and wife are working , we had no choice but to be dependant on our maids to take care of the kids and housework. Our maids are given day offs twice a month , one is Indonesia and the other is Filipina. Our reason for having two different races is to ensure that they dont get too close to cause mischief .

The postman ,news vendor and some foreign workers are often passing our house and we did not suspect much until one of our maids started to behave suspiciously . She was having mood swings and very irritable, often complaining about her Filipina companion that is not doing her work and she has to work more. I questioned the Filipina and soon there is a "war" between them .

Then I suddenly found out something very frightening , the Filipina confided in me that a dark skin foreign worker has been visiting my house 2 or 3 times a week and he will stay in the maid's room for a few hours each time! Although they have an agreement not to spill the beans because both maids are having some dark secrets, their unhappiness with each other prompted the Filipina to make the first move to report on the Indonesian.She further told me that the Indonesian has been asking her for medical advice to stop an itch around her genitals but she could only refer her to consult a doctor.

I almost panic as she is the one cooking for my kids and any form of venereal disease in her may affect my children. I confronted her to find out about her illness and she knew her Filipina friend has given her away, in between sobs she took the opportunity to report that the Filipina is also no angel and she was meeting her boy friends at short time hotels on off days too.that drove me crazy , I called for the Filipina and the whole situation became chaotic . They hit each other without pulling any punches and the Indonesian accused her of making money through the men she slept with.

I lost my patience and brought them back to the agent to cancel their permits , the agent rebuked me for not taking his advice that I should not allow off-days but instead pay them in lieu. He has his reasons which I did not listen as I was more concern with the maids' well being and agreed to off-days for them to have their own time for relaxation. Never did I once imagine that the day off is for them to engage in meeting strangers and making more money through sexual services. I was also shocked to hear from the Filipina that on week-ends , all budget hotels are fully booked for the whole day by these migrant workers .

From this experience, I pay my new maids in lieu of off-days and there is no fear of them getting into contact with men on the prowl.

Why on earth would anyone need TWO maids??? Can't sinkies do anything for themselves?

U pathetic old man. There are many things one can do himself, but that does not mean he should. His time can be better used in spending time with family or developing his business.

TS, your story got nothing to with giving ur maid off days. Since u are not in most of the time in the day, the banglas, and other insects can come by in the day !
All the more u r staying in a semi-D.

The fact is, no one in the day watch over them, they can go as and when they like - so long they are back before u r, they are dainty angels....hee

U pathetic old man. There are many things one can do himself, but that does not mean he should. His time can be better used in spending time with family or developing his business.

Give a sinkie man more time and he'll use it to fuck the maid himself.:rolleyes:

What a pathetic nation Singapore is.

Hi bro, our family used to employed a maid to look after my grandma and my aunty at their elderly apartment. One maid after another without much supervision from us really is troublesome. When my grandmother passed away and my aunty sent to an elderly home, we sent the maid happily back home and found out that she added quite a lot of possessions in her barang back. She pretty much came here with nothing but clothes and lo and behold, went home with mobile phones and cosmetics.

Luckily in between, she did not ran away or got pregnant and that was our experience with maids, we will not get one unless we really have to. In a nutshell bro, you didn't got screwed big time this time round so learn from this

It is the employer fault not to monitor the maids well, especially allowing one maid to do hanky panky in the house. How come she can have two maids, unless she has special permission from Min of Health or otherwise.

She has not right to restrict a human to have sexual relations due to their urges, what they do is their buisness on off days. As long as they are not selling their bodies for cash, which is the police problem, not hers. Even they have sexually transmitted dieases, how could they spread to her kids, unless they are or the husband screwing the maids??:p

Even if they do not have off days, without a proper or strict supervision in the house, they still can do it in the storeroom or toliet.:D

Give a sinkie man more time and he'll use it to fuck the maid himself.:rolleyes:

Psst! screwing the maid is not a new thing, since mankind have maids the masters have been screwing them, wether SINkies or not, Camel Lovers do it in the name of...........duno what! (:- the white man had been doing it, one French horny old man tried to do it , lost his job with IMF..and said " I am Farked"!

1. honest, dumb sheep here!
2. so wish that her husband bonked one maid.
3. betterer still, two maids.
4. take my words: never trust foreign maid thing!

1. sam, i am not "defending" sheepishland.
2. come on and get real!
3. there are equally many horny male sheep in any parts of the world bonking maids.
4. down under is no different too!

She has not right to restrict a human to have sexual relations due to their urges, what they do is their buisness on off days. As long as they are not selling their bodies for cash, which is the police problem, not hers. Even they have sexually transmitted dieases, how could they spread to her kids, unless they are or the husband screwing the maids??:p

Even if they do not have off days, without a proper or strict supervision in the house, they still can do it in the storeroom or toliet.:D

Scenario 1 : Maid washed her STD stained panties together with the clothes of the entire family.

Scenario 2 : Maid feeding baby and taste the food personally to make sure the food is ok, then maid use the same spoon to feed the baby.

Scenario 3 : Husband fucking the maid. Hee hee

owner pay them to have sex is it ?

singaporean just hire maids with very low salary , they dun own them as slaves. Fundamental human rights to give maid time to rest, to have sex and all the rest of human rights thingy. read UN report yourself.

rest is rest ..sex is sex ...you know the different ? too much human's right for the maid will let the maid go haywire ..freedom sibo ? why not you say give maid freedom to bring man home anytime even at 12.00am . ask your maid to sleep on the master bedroom lor ...freedom si bo ? let the maid earn more money by turning into partime pros ..freedom si bo ? ...want me to add more human's rights anot ? ;)

The garment better asks the maids to vote for them in 2016. A lot of employers will vote against them. After erection, they have not solved one problem yet but created another one.

Why would you trust someone that has no care for themselves let alone your children. Would you allow them to drive your new car or wear your expensive watch? Everyone needs time off work,especially when taking care of children. If you pay peanuts you'll only get monkies.