• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Damn pathetic to have a chinese minister Khaw followed by Malay minister Masagos to ask Singaporeans to stand united on maritime issue.

Got see mudland govt asking their citizens to stand united on this issue? No because no need!

Just like last time got mudland minister asked their citizens not to use internet to slander people. Because that is exactly what ccb Malaysians do all the time and that’s why there is a need to ask.

I realised in this few years that whatever govt asked in media for their people to do or stop doing is whatever good thing that the people are lacking or bad thing that the people are doing!

Knn, The fuckers encroach on our CPF and we oso dunno how to stand up for ourselves...

Didn’t I say recently that the BIG strength of m&ds is they are VERY united and that they will never go against their own race to help another race?

Knn, The fuckers encroach on our CPF and we oso dunno how to stand up for ourselves...
Hey don’t act blur. That’s domestic issue that no need to stand united against another country.

PAP ministers first time see them so hardworking ! Stand United Similanjiao ? Better we go and pick cardboard for exercise.Better u go to the frontline to die first as example .

Pay your Cpf and medisave if not I stop you from renewing your company registration, PHA license.

How to stand united with such a government?

PAP ministers first time see them so hardworking ! Stand United Similanjiao ? Better we go and pick cardboard for exercise.Better u go to the frontline to die first as example .
WP just opened their golden mouth to comment on ccb Malaysian intruders too. So time to learn from WP and set aside domestic issues to fight barbarian intruders first ok?

Pay your Cpf and medisave if not I stop you from renewing your company registration, PHA license.

How to stand united with such a government?
Don’t give excuses lah. WP with their lawsuit vs PAP also can stand united against barbarian intruders.

Didn’t I say recently that the BIG strength of m&ds is they are VERY united and that they will never go against their own race to help another race?
It’s good for mudland their majority is m&ds. m&ds big strength is unity. Sinkies can never and will never learn unity!