• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Damn Chum! Certis Officer served quarantine orders on others until Ownself Tio Corona

AhΜeng

CASE 44

Case 44 is a 37-year-old Singaporean man who lives at Sembawang Drive and works at the Certis Cisco Centre at 20 Jalan Afifi in Paya Lebar. He has no recent travel history to China.

He reported the onset of symptoms on Jan 31, and sought treatment at a general practitioner clinic on Feb 2.

He went to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital on Feb 6, where he was isolated and warded. He tested positive for the coronavirus on Feb 9.

READ: What we know about the 3 local transmission clusters of coronavirus
Before having symptoms, he served quarantine orders on two people from Wuhan who subsequently tested positive for the infection. After the onset of symptoms, he did not serve any quarantine orders.

Prior to being admitted to hospital, he had been on duty at Chingay 2020. Chingay took place on Jan 31 and Feb 1.

Certis said in a statement it is helping the authorities with their investigations and providing "all necessary assistance" to the employee and his family.

CNA has contacted Certis for more information.

LJ Loong and his CB team are totally clueless. I can't wait for one CB minister to get infected. Start with that fucking useless Gan Kim Yong. Fuck his mother's chaocheebye.

Actually I would prefer Chan Chun Sing to get it.

CASE 44

Case 44 is a 37-year-old Singaporean man who lives at Sembawang Drive and works at the Certis Cisco Centre at 20 Jalan Afifi in Paya Lebar. He has no recent travel history to China.

He reported the onset of symptoms on Jan 31, and sought treatment at a general practitioner clinic on Feb 2.

He went to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital on Feb 6, where he was isolated and warded. He tested positive for the coronavirus on Feb 9.

Before having symptoms, he served quarantine orders on two people from Wuhan who subsequently tested positive for the infection. After the onset of symptoms, he did not serve any quarantine orders.

Prior to being admitted to hospital, he had been on duty at Chingay 2020. Chingay took place on Jan 31 and Feb 1.

Certis said in a statement it is helping the authorities with their investigations and providing "all necessary assistance" to the employee and his family.

I thought say not air born? He go kiss the sick people, go wipe tears from his eye arh? :confused:

It's a tough choice, so many deserving ones. First choice would be LJ Loong but I'd prefer him to have a slow and painful one.

CASE 44

Another instance where the doctor FAILED to diagnose WHV! Doctors are failing us! Thanks to MOH directives to doctors!!!!!

It's a tough choice, so many deserving ones. First choice would be LJ Loong but I'd prefer him to have a slow and painful one.

My vote is for Ho Jinx to get it. She is the greedy and evil one behind Pinky. Pinky is dying, suffering from Parkinson.

Fake doctor going for better pay doctoring job and not willing to die for patients to save the patients.

Useless selfish Sinkie traits....

Copy and paste this to yr nick he will open this messenger msg...

I thought say not air born? He go kiss the sick people, go wipe tears from his eye arh? :confused:
Did Certis chap wear a mask serving q orders? If so, it proves that masks are useless.

Must be a m&d bodoh....he got wear face mask when serving the quarantine orders on the confirmed cases?

So easy kena infected? This virus machiam airborne already or highly contagious. Or something else they not telling us

When given such jobs, taichi it away. Why risk your life? Let the scholars and ministars do the work.

Is like employing a $1.7K/month Cisco guard jaga the bank....if bank robbers want to rob the bank, you think the $1.7K/month worth your life and job prospects to fight them off?

Last time I asked my bank Cisco guard same question...he say he will also tell the robbers where the money vault is.

My vote is for Ho Jinx to get it. She is the greedy and evil one behind Pinky. Pinky is dying, suffering from Parkinson.

Ho jinx can get a stroke and lie there for the next 20 years. Her sons can take turns to wash her cunt for her with a toilet brush.

Probably another one of those obedient gong kias, very trusting of whatever the PAP govt says.

In these times, never ever go to a clinic or hospital unless absolutely necessary.

Remember the SARS back in the day? The first to kena were doctors and nurses. It's a recurring pattern in all countries.

Parkinson is just about right...the wife and kids will probably intubate him once his breathing responses fail to make sure the country knows he is alive much like what he did to his father before...

Probably another one of those obedient gong kias, very trusting of whatever the PAP govt says.

In these times, never ever go to a clinic or hospital unless absolutely necessary.

Remember the SARS back in the day? The first to kena were doctors and nurses. It's a recurring pattern in all countries.
Suspect of wuhan should not go GP infect Dr and other patients. Be like NHS call hotline self go facility for checkup. Of course difficulty is getting there as not all have cars. May be bus, MRT, grabcar? :laugh:

1581409929127.png

nea officer ? hello PM Leee say no need wear if healthy. u saying the officers bigger fuck than him