• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cyprus intercepts shipment of armoured tanks to Singapore

SNAblog

http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/wo...es-destined-for-singapore-sudan-96867039.html

Cyprus halts ship loaded with tanks, explosives destined for Singapore, Sudan

By: The Associated Press
22/06/2010 7:54 AM

NICOSIA, Cyprus - A senior Cyprus customs official says authorities have barred an arms- and explosives-laden ship from leaving the island until inspectors confirm the cargo doesn't breach a United Nations arms embargo on Darfur.

Demetrios Hadjicostis said on Tuesday that the cargo manifest on the Antigua- and Barbuda-flagged cargo ship Santiago indicated that the explosives were destined for Sudan and the tanks for Singapore.

He said the ship picked up the cargo in Germany and Spain.

The vessel has been anchored off the east Mediterranean island's southern port of Limassol since June 11, when it was inspected after requesting refuelling . A U.N. arms embargo on Darfur has been in place since 2004.

Shit lah exposed liao.

It is my Singapore Techologies' filthy secret arms deal with Sudanese warlords kenna caught lah. KNN! Lost $$$$$ big time again.

Pai Say! Pai Say!

Kenna caught again with my panties down.:o:o:p:p

It is my Singapore Techologies' filthy secret arms deal with Sudanese warlords kenna caught lah. KNN! Lost $$$$$ big time again.

SHH, better not say too much lah. It's the familee's dirty laundry. Human trafficking, gambling, money laundering, death merchants, anything to make a quick buck :rolleyes: