• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

currynah, another chee hong and kum gong comp director

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...h-firm-from-hiring-interns-after-complaint-of
NUS makes police report, bars tech firm from hiring interns after complaint of inappropriate conduct

got marnee why dun ghost look for high class models

or mediacorpse actresses

play with uni students for fark

cumpany high tech but bosses tao nao low tech
KNN NUS got many sweetiepie mah KNN
the boss know many NUS undergrad are sotong crackers so just trying his luck. he ever got some sotong crackers went trip with him leh KNN

The director makes and offer and it is up to the intern to accept or reject the terms and conditions. I don't see why it has ended up as a police case as there is no crime involved.

These sorts of deals have been made since the dawn of mankind. Some girls love the terms as it enables them to make use of their assets to move ahead of the rest. Survival of the fittest applies to both sexes.

The director makes and offer and it is up to the intern to accept or reject the terms and conditions. I don't see why it has ended up as a police case as there is no crime involved.

These sorts of deals have been made since the dawn of mankind. Some girls love the terms as it enables them to make use of their assets to move ahead of the rest. Survival of the fittest applies to both sexes.
KNN perhaps the only self pwn crime he did was to not allowed the intern to see him whereas he can see her KNN

tlmd_clinton_lewinsky.jpg

The offer was not good enuff
Did the director request to dance naked?
:roflmao:

Difference between inappropriate and appropriate conduct.....payment?

KNN some girls like to wear those can see cannot see can see cannot see...type of short skirt as shown below. is it a crime for my uncle to walk behind and bend down his head abit ? KNN
woman-wearing-mini-skirt-and-high-heels-stock-photo__u14213783.jpg