• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum faster see Bangalas / Pinays Royal Rumble

Lol...:D
What the fug are they fighting aand arguing about? :D
Really PAP's pride...:D

Mind you, some of them are domestic maids taking care of your sinkie children ... lol :D

Now you understand why we Burmese threw all the Rohingya out of the country.

Burmese are peace loving people who cannot stand this sort of crass behavior.

High class Pinays go for ang mohs, have fun at Santorini.

Low class Pinays go for ah nehs (Banglas), have fun at suburb malls.

CCB without all these talents who take care of your children who build your house who dig ground to build mrt my gahmen is right to use these highly recommended instead of useless complaint sinkies

wah nabay, if these are yr Leticia

later after being pumped full tank by Bang-ala and never wear rubber

then the Syphilis bacterias masuk your home food

hosay liao

wah nabay, if these are yr Leticia

later after being pumped full tank by Bang-ala and never wear rubber

then the Syphilis bacterias masuk your home food

hosay liao
You mean AIDs. Lol :D