• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crab fest...see liao jin hungry want to jiak supper

Johnrambo

46QGRai.png

L0G1q9T.png

https://tinyurI.com/y8cjkemk

Looks a bit yucky.

Any ways the night before I ate Hagan Daz icecream because the day was hot, and too much of milk inside. Caused me to fart a lot for 2 days. Until this afternoon than stop farting.

Imagine the poor suckers taking same lift with me up and down 37 floors? Huat Ah@!

Looks a bit yucky.

Any ways the night before I ate Hagan Daz icecream because the day was hot, and too much of milk inside. Caused me to fart a lot for 2 days. Until this afternoon than stop farting.

Imagine the poor suckers taking same lift with me up and down 37 floors? Huat Ah@!
Lactose intolerant?

Wow really unappetizing photos.

Pls do us a favor, just eat and post on your own instagram!

Lactose intolerant?

Some food I heard got yeast and can not be eaten together with milk or else the yeast will cause fermentation to milk and in the process emits gas. I kenna gas, feeling running gas and rumbling noise in tommy and lots of farts. But not the H₂S type of smelly rotten egg farts. Noisy farts not smelly farts. No idea what gas. Hagan Daz gas!