• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COVID Re-Infections

Dr Christopher Cheok C S

I wish to share a discussion in my whatsapp groupchat. Lately, there are reports emerging in the medical community that there are some covid re-infection cases.

There are three types:

1. There are a few patients who were COVID-positive in 2020/21 and re-infected now.

2. Foreigners who entered Singapore as "Recovered Vaccinated Traveller" got covided in Singapore. Should we just dismiss their paperworks as fake? possible but maybe not, because they are from different countries.

3. Four cases were infected 2-3 months ago, judging from time-line they could be down with Omicron, Now, they are down with covid symptoms again now. MOH is in denial because they assume that PCR can continue to be positive within 90days after recovery. But bear in mind that the doctors diagnosed that the symptoms were "not mild".

On surface, we can assume that the last four cases in Type 3, to be false-positive (ART); they will have a hard time explaining to their employers.

However, if this not the case, it hints that there are many recovered people who are re-infected, and spreading COVID in the community because they can dismiss any positive ART results. https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlig...test-results-for-recovered-covid-19-patients/

While we mock that immunity from mRNA is short-lived, the above cases also hint that vaccine-immunity & natural-immunity from covid-recovery is likely to be short-lived and it is possible to be re-infected by covid as long as you are exposed.

Get used to this if you're vaccinated. Your immune system will be so fucked that you become susceptible to anything.

'Safe and effective'. Yes... for making Pfizer and Moderna (and I suspect some of the infamous local elites) bajillions of dollars over the past couple of years. :roflmao:

My uncle already said long ago - living with covid is easy to say but is same as asking sinkie to walk around naked on the streets. It will be a round Robin. People will take never ending mc. The price to pay will be many fold compared to my uncle's leecomendation when covid just started in sg.
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-only-way-to-stop-a-epidemic-is.281212/post-3062162
People will say no cannot how can the world stop spinning ? My uncle will say you can onlee whether you want . Greedy gov and People will not want not being able to make money or continue to tam jiak just for 1 to 2 months. My uncle say ter nao peoples do your maths

My uncle already said long ago - living with covid is easy to say but is same as asking sinkie to walk around naked on the streets. It will be a round Robin. People will take never ending mc. The price to pay will be many fold compared to my uncle's leecomendation when covid just started in sg.
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-only-way-to-stop-a-epidemic-is.281212/post-3062162
Why is it same like asking sinkies to walk naked on the streets ? :sneaky: becas many chiobu will have their jibye digged and poked with all elected lj:whistling: and my uncle expect about 10k cases per day.

You can get flu a few times a year. What is the big deal?

Big deal because COVID affects everyone differently with post-COVID effects. A weaker immune system, heart problems, liver issues etc. My employee's diabetic problem went from under control to chronic after his COVID recovery.

While we mock that immunity from mRNA is short-lived, the above cases also hint that vaccine-immunity & natural-immunity from covid-recovery is likely to be short-lived and it is possible to be re-infected by covid as long as you are exposed.

Very soon, everyone will have a 6-9 months expiration on their vaccine status and you will only be considered "green status" if you take a booster every 6-9 months. It is already proven that you can get re-infected; especially with new variant strains. Vaccination lessen the severity but does not protect against re-infection nor it's effect.

Why is it same like asking sinkies to walk naked on the streets ? :sneaky: becas many chiobu will have their jibye digged and poked with all elected lj:whistling: and my uncle expect about 10k cases per day.

China's policy of "zero case" is the right way to do it but it is futile when the whole is going for herd infection.

If want to give face to our gorment on the reliability of ART/PCR test, based on FDA recommendations hor .... lol..........

Then the answer would be : Honest mistakes !

They didn't wash their hands. Orange juice, ketchup & Coca Cola ! Nuff said.

Didn't someone just said recently how's our science are all BS ? lol........ low IQ fools.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...orange-juice-fake-positive-covid-test-results

None of this matters because life has to carry on anyway.
of course all this matters veri much. if ART test is not 100% effective , if u can get re-infected , then all the vaccinations ,
mask wearing , etc are bullshits that garbermen forced onto the people . not in peoples interest but to achieve its own nefarious goal.

of course all this matters veri much. if ART test is not 100% effective , if u can get re-infected , then all the vaccinations ,
mask wearing , etc are bullshits that garbermen forced onto the people . not in peoples interest but to achieve its own nefarious goal.

I agree it's a load of bull and nobody should comply to this rubbish. Unfortunately sinkies have been taught to be highly compliant in following the orders of their masters.

If want to give face to our gorment on the reliability of ART/PCR test, based on FDA recommendations hor .... lol..........

Then the answer would be : Honest mistakes !

They didn't wash their hands. Orange juice, ketchup & Coca Cola ! Nuff said.

Didn't someone just said recently how's our science are all BS ? lol........ low IQ fools.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...orange-juice-fake-positive-covid-test-results

Genocide is not an honest mistake. It's a plan, a blueprint.

Big deal because COVID affects everyone differently with post-COVID effects. A weaker immune system, heart problems, liver issues etc. My employee's diabetic problem went from under control to chronic after his COVID recovery.
Your employee is vaccinated?