• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid 19 : 150 caught breaching safe distancing rules, 50 did not wear masks outside homes

What is so difficult about putting on a fucking face mask? I just don't get it.

Published
45 min ago

Jean Iau

SINGAPORE - About 150 people were caught flouting safe distancing measures, while more than 50 did not wear a mask outside their homes on Wednesday (April 22).

Giving this update in a Facebook post on Wednesday night, Environment and Water Resources Minister Masagos Zulkifli also encouraged Singaporeans to stay at home.

Referring to those who were caught breaching the rules, he wrote: "I hope these people realise that their actions are putting their families and their community at risk."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ing-rules-50-did-not-wear-masks-outside-homes

KNN actually there are some flaws with first time as there sure will have genuine case whereby they run out of mask and not all shops have stock also not everyone can afford it KNN what happened if you are going out to find shop to buy mask and get caught KNN leemember not everyone collected the 4 cheapo mask by pap KNN

Shortage of mask and costly to buy them. Poor people don't have so much money and each mask lifespan is 4 hours. How many masks should one pay to wear until 1 June and beyond?
Scarf, handkerchief, bandana, any piece of cloth also can use as a mask. Folded toilet paper with rubber bands at each end also can. Have covering better than no covering lah.

Reactions: jw5
Scarf, handkerchief, bandana, any piece of cloth also can use as a mask. Folded toilet paper with rubber bands at each end also can. Have covering better than no covering lah.

KNN in this case means so nong got something cover mouth is effective liao KNN more rike wearing something for the sake of wearing to please people KNN

Dumbfuck sinkies especially the lao heroes only got balls to do this type of fucked up action to show defiance’.
In actual fact they only donating to pappy’s coffers. Tell them to vote against PAP they cower under the nearest rock.

KNN in this case means so nong got something cover mouth is effective liao KNN more rike wearing something for the sake of wearing to please people KNN
At least got a barrier lah. I am using the toilet paper and rubber band masks. I made them all myself. But mine I used black sharpie to write 3M. Looks more atas, people think it's really 3M woh!:thumbsup::biggrin:

Please define breaching safe distancing rules. It's so fucking arbitrary !

That is why you know that many children in Singapore do not want to give money to their parents.
These old men and women just squandering their children hard earn money and paying 300 dollars orh gong to the government

Shortage of mask and costly to buy them. Poor people don't have so much money and each mask lifespan is 4 hours. How many masks should one pay to wear until 1 June and beyond?

Why 4 hours? It's not as though it's effective to begin with.

The purpose of a mask now is protection against getting fined, not covid. One can wear the same mask till 1 June.

At least got a barrier lah. I am using the toilet paper and rubber band masks. I made them all myself. But mine I used black sharpie to write 3M. Looks more atas, people think it's really 3M woh!:thumbsup::biggrin:

Are you serious?

If you need proper masks, let me know a well hidden location. I will leave it there and you can pick it up at your convenience.

Are you serious?

If you need proper masks, let me know a well hidden location. I will leave it there and you can pick it up at your convenience.
Why? You see no up my handmade mask izzit? They're really cool looking hokay.:roflmao: But seriously, I really appreciate your kind thought and gesture. Thanks bro:thumbsup:

Well hidden location? Hmmmmm. Hole? Virgin? Are you thinking what I'm thinking? :cautious::biggrin:

Going into her hole to retrieve the masks has certain risk and rewards. You will find a lot of bananas inside, broomsticks, cucumbers, pineapples and a box of mask.
I didn't know your arsenal is so varied. :geek:Always thought it was just broomsticks.:biggrin: It's heartwarming to know you are so compassionate about your craft.

Broomstick is my specialty. The fruits are from her other devotees.

Star Wars Episode 7 - Page 6