• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Couple brutally shot dead at condo car park

Watchman

Couple brutally shot dead at condo car park
Bullet-riddled:
Two men opened fire on the couple while
they were still in their Honda CRV.

shot12.jpg

Bullet-riddled: Two men opened fire on the couple while they were still in their Honda CRV.

By Rashitha A. Hamid

A couple, who had just arrived at their condominium in Kuala Lumpur
after work, was brutally shot dead by two men.
It was learnt that the couple, who died at the scene
due to severe head injuries, worked at a night club in the city.
The unidentified 32-year-old female driver had just parked in the
basement car park of Palm Villa condominium in Taman Maluri, Cheras.
It was learnt that she had just turned off the engine when
two men approached them at 3.30am on Friday.
KC and the unidentified woman driver died at the scene

mugshot12.jpg

KC and the unidentified woman driver died at the scene
The suspects then opened fire from close range before
fleeing with their jewellery and belongings.
The male victim, identified as KC Wong, 52, was found
in the passenger’s seat.
Residents alerted the police when they heard shots being fired.
City deputy CID chief Asst Comm Khairi Arasa said when police
arrived at the scene, they found the two dead in a pool of blood
in their Honda CRV.

He said police also found 13 bullets at the scene,
adding that the victims had five gunshot wounds.

shot1212.jpg

Closed-circuit television footage at the condominium showed the men lingering around the condominium, apparently waiting for the victims.
“The footage also showed that the suspects escaped by climbing
over the fence of the condominium,” he said at the scene.

tembak12.jpg

Police are investigating if the motive was robbery or revenge.

The bodies have been sent to the Hospital Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia for a post-mortem.

- The Star

Published June 12 2010

With such precision . You can only wonder .

With the tatoo on the dead man . He is no boy scout .

Police are investigating if the motive was robbery or revenge.

This is a joke so obvious it's a hit .

wah the dead man really ang kong siao, must be some gang land revenge thing.

With such precision . You can only wonder .

With the tatoo on the dead man . He is no boy scout .

This is a joke so obvious it's a hit .

Spore is safer place lah

Many gangsters "fix" people using Kangeroos :D

Spore is safer place lah

Many gangsters "fix" people using Kangeroos :D

Shhh!! it is bloodless 'fix', don't shout so loud or you get Belinda, who may have got up from her afternoon sleep, HOPING mad.

:D

Malaysia crime scene i have seen it all.
In the mid 90s 3 friends of mine will having super near my apt in Kl when a gunman approach one of my friend and point a gun at his head,luckily for him the gun cocked up and the three friend took off record time in different direction,gunman chase after his target this time 3 shots were fire must miss,later this guy knows the mastermind and settle it with 6figure sum.

in 97 was in ipoh with afriend having bak kut teh when a gunman approach point gun at him ask him to handover his gold rolex he literally wet his pant.

me and my msian kakis one is a asp with bukit aman was invited by a notorious underworld figure to his birthday party at popular ktv nightclub in KL bukit bintang own by him..lo and behold what i saw shock me..invited guests were many police officers some high ranking and numerous gansters each calling one another brothers.i call them brothers in arm...mei mei were plenty and also lots of malay girls..everyone was literally shaking head to the techno music...not me ok. many disco n ktv in msia from johore to penang that i have been literally everyone shake head..i saw a friend shake head in front of loud speaker until kena heartattack

went out makan few time with a pro hitman base in penang,show me his gun and several passport belong to china and macau with his face paste on..he told me ruthlessness is the name is this businesss.

A parang was on my neck while i was at a internet cafe surfing at that time i was surfing for football results when two robbrs with full face helmet barge in rob me and the cashier.

My six mth old accord was stolen below my apt,insurance man told me in order to speed up claim i need the police report say car cant find close case..went to see the oc of my case he told me mine is a honda accord not proton saga so $500 to speed up report.

Was at a seafood restaurant in PJ eating when the IGP of msia n his family sat near me when i overheard him making a call to a football bookie to place his bet on a epl match rm$10k..you tell me lah..

Saw a bank robbery right in front of my eyes near my apt in 2002 just before cny.

all these happen in between mid 90s to early 2000 durin my time when doing business in msia.

actuallly the police can be very efficent if they want like when i was robbed i call up my asp friend within hours many suspects were rounded for me to identify..to all bros take care when you go msia..serious.

prince go to upnorth .. no problem.. cos prince not involved in underworld...

prince involved with royal only :D

prince go to upnorth .. no problem.. cos prince not involved in underworld...

prince involved with royal only :D

Prince,that guy who was gunned down is from kualar kangsar that is up north,so prince dont go to dodgy places up north ok..

The guy who got gunned down own a few ktv pub in KL was himself a violent man a lieutenant of a former underworld figure(retired)..it was more of territorial dispute that costs him his life..the woman was a employee an innocent victim.

shot12.jpg

i count 8 shots.

wow, they certainly want that guy dead. and stay dead.

Prince,that guy who was gunned down is from kualar kangsar that is up north,so prince dont go to dodgy places up north ok..

The guy who got gunned down own a few ktv pub in KL was himself a violent man a lieutenant of a former underworld figure(retired)..it was more of territorial dispute that costs him his life..the woman was a employee an innocent victim.

Wow so is this kc wong pretty famous? Which gang is he from?