• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Countdown to January 12, 2005 12.00.01am

dirtywoman

Stupidman
salvation.gif

Hallelujah
Praise the Lord
Alhamdulillah
Om Maṇi Padme Hūm

Eagerly awaiting for the promised/sworn self ban by the self declared virgin aunty (who had never provided a single shred of evidence).

Finally the end of harassment by this insane monsterous evil beast who is suffering from audible hallucination and refuses to seek treatment for her mental health condition.

Last but not least and most importantly to me, her self declared monopoly of the dictionary words like chicken, ayam, slut, prostitute, whore, mistress, sugar baby, etc CEASES!

YEAH!!!!

If @Leongsam don’t repent and reinstate me to the main forum by 11 January 2025, I will leave this forum and when I say leave I mean leave and NEVER return in any clone if not I die a violent death. See everyone? That’s the difference between me high class good human and evil despicable dogs...
For the record....

If she ban sbf then will have more time to suck more cock outside and wash hai at 4am also can wash longer le.

i think she will harass more people in real life from her self imposed sworn ban and then on fine day, the person she harassed is a nasty siaolang and she will get beaten up or even lose her life...
If she ban sbf then will have more time to suck more cock outside and wash hai at 4am also can wash longer le.

i think she will harass more people in real life from her self imposed sworn ban and then on fine day, the person she harassed is a nasty siaolang and she will get beaten up or even lose her life...
For her own safety, she'd better return to sbf to harass members instead :cool:

Both way she will also die lor.
Maybe she will choose to die outside getting punched or killed in a not so violent way :roflmao:
No one force her to swear. She did it voluntarily to haolian to leongsam. So she deserves what she had sworn. Lol :biggrin:

Based on her haolian character, I do believe she will not return to sbf.
Good also lah, now we can always lookout for news about some siao lang auntie in early 50s getting punched or worst killed and we shall celebrate in sbf KNN :biggrin:

Based on her haolian character, I do believe she will not return to sbf.
Good also lah, now we can always lookout for news about some siao lang auntie in early 50s getting punched or worst killed and we shall celebrate in sbf KNN :biggrin:
She created her own misery by trolling and harassing others first and then play victim when people react to her nonsense. She deserves it.