• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Council to Force Sporns to Accept Jobs for FTrash, NS for Sporns Woh!

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Sporns would be better off emigrating lah! Even the FTrash are running road to the West or down under after getting their red passport and let the Papayas integrate their own lan cheows!

April 26, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>Council to forge integration <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
vivian-carolinechia.jpg

</TD><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
c.gif

Chaired by Dr Balakrishnan, the council seeks to encourage social integration and foster a common sense of belonging to Singapore. -- ST FILE PHOTO: CAROLINE CHIA
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"-->A NATIONAL Integration Council (NIC) has been set up to promote and foster social integration among Singaporeans, and with new citizens and Permanent Residents.
The council, chaired by Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports Vivian Balakrishnan, comprises leaders from the community, private sector and government, who will serve for a two-year term until April 2011.
The NIC will encourage collaborative social integration efforts among the people, the public and the private sectors, and drive new integration initiatives in schools, workplaces, the community, and through the media.
Plans for the formation of the NIC were first made public during the Committee for Supply debate in February.
Dr Balakrishnan, who announced the council at a community walkabout on Sunday, said: 'The NIC will promote mutual trust and understanding, and foster a common sense of belonging to Singapore.
'It will facilitate the development of physical spaces and social platforms to encourage meaningful interaction between different segments of our society. The NIC will also monitor the progress of social integration, share best practices, and help resolve problems that may arise from time to time'.
Dr Balakrishnan said that social integration is a two-way process, adding: "Both new citizens and local born citizens should make the effort to reach out to one another, and collectively build a common future for our children.

=> Huh? Since when citizens are made to integrate with foreigners? For the sake of their children, Sporns should rise up to flog out the Familee traitors and their running dogs!

'One of the most effective ways to achieve this is to participate in grassroots activities in the local neighbourhood.

=> that is, join the Papayas and jump queue when it cums to phole application!

This will enable neighbours to get to know one another, and work together to improve the neighbourhood. The Integration and Naturalisation Champions appointed by the People's Association play a key role in this.' The diversity of the Council membership will help engender new ideas and broader perspectives on the issue of social integration.

spit.jpg

Privpho

Vivian seems to have aged a lot in this pic.

It's hard for there to ever be a 'citizen-first' mentality la, given that Singapore was built on the contributions of migrants and there never was such a people as 'Singaporean' in the first place.

In other words, all of us can easily be replaced any day by foreign-borns.

Better find a way to escape and become a real citizen in a real country one day.

It's hard for there to ever be a 'citizen-first' mentality la, given that Singapore was built on the contributions of migrants and there never was such a people as 'Singaporean' in the first place.

Better find a way to escape and become a real citizen in a real country one day.
That's too bad for him.

khunking

Interesting isn't it? Except for Europe, the rest of the western world are migrant countries just like Singapore.

littlefish

I think genuine new citizens are the problem, the problem is the huge amount of foreigners and PRs who are here just to make a quick buck or use Singapore as a stepping stone. These people will never try to integrate as their real intention is not to settle down in Singapore. But I cannot blame them as anyone with an iota of intelligence will know that it is stupid to give up a bigger homeland for the chance of permanently squatting on this tiny little island with a few million others. Economic fortunes can rise and wane many times in a single lifetime but Singapore is forever a little red dot (the only way out I see is some kind of merger with another country).

Interesting isn't it? Except for Europe, the rest of the western world are migrant countries just like Singapore.

But do they require their citizens to serve NS and ICT while using a party mouthpiece to insult them and giving foreigners preferential treatment?

commoner

7 cabinet minsters to handle these FTs,,,, our cabinet ministers creating jobs for themselves and make themselves indispensible?

funglung

But do they require their citizens to serve NS and ICT while using a party mouthpiece to insult them and giving foreigners preferential treatment?

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

2lanu

The world had globalize. Upgrade urself and go wherever it is better. Remember to thank white scum for training u fitter so as can run road faster.

wizard

Hi FTs,

All come lah.. There is a place call singapore. You come here, polish up your english get your cert and work experience. Get yourself license..

After about 6-8 years. There is a promise land in Dubai, Omar, Qatar and so on. That is your dream land. Or if you have save enug. Go back to your country buy a shop house and rent and demand a higher pay... Good deal

Come lah... Our goverment want you... Everytime you are interview, just say you are happy here. The goverment good , the transport good everything good. You wish you can settle down here.

Weekend you can go lucky plaza , little india and have a good time. Just stay away from gathering at dist 9. Police will come as goverment stay there. Dun woory as you live you will learn here..

You are hard working, humble , willing to learn. Willing to accept lower pay than singapore.

Come lah.. We can give you PRs 1st. Dun worry about national service lah.. Only Singaporean need to serve or they go jail. You dun need lah.

Pack you bag and come lahh..

Ops remember always finish with 'LAh"..

ahleebabasingaporethief

April 26, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>Council to forge integration <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
vivian-carolinechia.jpg

</TD><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
c.gif

Chaired by Dr Balakrishnan, the council seeks to encourage social integration and foster a common sense of belonging to Singapore. -- ST FILE PHOTO: CAROLINE CHIA
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Wah so HAGGARD looking. Look at his eyes....Very LIFELESS. Why?