• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cost Of Living In Is Too High. Bank Manager Also A Prostitute 2 Supplement Income

ahleebabasingaporethief

Realtionship Manger easily makes over $4,000 a month. Not enough? But newspapers and Garment says $800 a month is enough to feed family of 4.

Obviously Garment and papers telling lies. Anyone will know minimum to live like a proper human being in Singapore, you need a monthly minimum of $1,500 IN cash upwards.

Bank manager's double life
She works as social escort to earn shopping money
April 27, 2009

SHE'S a relationship manager at a bank, where she meets clients daily.

On certain nights, she rushes home after work, swaps her formal work suit for pretty dresses and high heels to meet a different type of client.

Veronica, 25, leads a double life as a social escort.

And she worries about the day when her boyfriend might discover her secret.

Veronica is so afraid of being identified that she would only agree to be interviewed over the phone.

She told The New Paper on Sunday how the economic slowdown made her become a social escort to supplement her income to support her shopping habits.

She has been working at the bank for 21/2 years and was hopeful of getting a promotion when the recession hit.

She said: 'Suddenly, my ex-boss got transferred to another country. With a new boss, I wasn't going to get a promotion.'

So, about a year ago, she decided to become a social escort.

'I was sharing my financial situation with my friend, and he recommended that I become an escort. He gave me a few contacts,' she said.

She has been an escort with Jas Talents n Models ever since.

Good money

'I got a few assignments, and I realised the income was good, so I decided to continue doing it,' she said.

The well-spoken Singaporean business graduate, who studied in the UK for two years, said she gets about one assignment a week.

Each time, she is hired for two to four hours, and earns between $400 and $800.

In a good month, she earns close to her monthly salary, which averages $3,500.

Explaining what goes on, Veronica said: 'It's usually just dinner dates. These men are real gentlemen who are very eloquent.

'Many times, they leave the dinner venue to my discretion, and I usually choose hotels or places of attraction like Sentosa.

'Because they're foreigners, I try to take them to places they haven't been to. About a month ago, I took one of them on the cable car.'

She added: 'As an escort, I have to treat them like they're guests. Most of them are stressed from work and from being away from home, and they just want somebody to have dinner with, and to talk to.'

Has there been any hanky-panky?

'No' is her quick reply.

'The clients from this agency are usually highly-educated, and they won't try to do anything without asking. The most we do is hold hands and kiss.'

What about her boyfriend of three years?

He doesn't know about her secret life, as she lies about her assignments.

Said Veronica: 'I tell him I'm going out with friends.'

Feels guilty

When asked if she feels guilty lying to him, she exclaimed: 'Of course!'

Then she added: 'But it's not like we're married, and it's not as if I'm sleeping around.'

But she admits that she is afraid that he will find out about her secret.

She said: 'I try to make sure he won't find out. I tell him where I'm going, and I ask him where he's going. The chances of us running into each other are slim.'

Furthermore, her 36-year-old boyfriend, who works as a regional manager, is often out of town for work.

'I'll leave it to fate. If it happens, I'll obviously have some explaining to do,' she said.

While her boyfriend earns a salary of up to $15,000 a month, Veronica said she does not like asking him for money because 'it'll seem like I'm not managing my money well'.

Apart from spending on branded goods and clothes, she also has to pay a monthly rent of $800 for the private East Coast Road apartment she shares with two other girls.

She is also hiding her secret life from her family members, who does not live in Singapore.

'No parents want their daughter to do this kind of work. They're not going to be happy about it, so I won't tell my family,' she said.

Her friends are also in the dark, said Veronica, who intends to continue working as a social escort for two to three more years.

Will she tell her boyfriend if they get married?

'I have no intention of telling him, ever. Anyway, it's just like going on dinner dates with other people. There may be issues he may never tell me about too. If he finds out, it might pose a problem to our relationship.'

xebay11

White collar pay seems overated, relationship manager only $4K pm? Today Straits Times Hospitality Director only earns $3.5k pm? My third world country blue collar welders are earning more than that with OT, WTF?

CPTMiller

Bank RM earning depend on working experience.
If she is working less then 3 years.
It is possible getting paycheck abt $4K/mth.
After CPF deduction and it is not a lot of money left.
Woman spending on clothing and leisure can easily hit a few thousand dollars monthly.

I am surprise she mention her bf earning $15K/mth but did not give financial support to her.

Actually many people in Sinagpore is never going to get 1st world salary in their life.
This exclude the elite and government people.

White collar pay seems overated, relationship manager only $4K pm? Today Straits Times Hospitality Director only earns $3.5k pm? My third world country blue collar welders are earning more than that with OT, WTF?

Nice-Gook

This is known as moral and spiritual bankruptcy

No lah.This is PAP spin game.That a sinkie becomes a prostitute because she is greedy and not because PAP lost 200 billions and screwing sinkies to sell themselves.

Char_Azn

The Zha Bor likes to buy stuff like LV bags of coz not enough. Earn 10K also might not be enough

cunnosieur

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

GREAT PRC BANK EXE WHORE OFFERING SERVICES SALE!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Bank Exec)

===========
images

images

Lao Bang Lao Bang...

Hiya Hiya Lai Ma...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uNze...eature=related

Maybe with the downturn, we can ask BOC's Bank Exec for SGD 80 per pop

ahleebabasingaporethief

GREAT PRC BANK EXE WHORE OFFERING SERVICES SALE!

===========
images

Lao Bang Lao Bang...

Hiya Hiya Lai Ma...

Maybe with the downturn, we can ask BOC's Bank Exec for SGD 80 per pop

Can PM me contact? I also like to try.

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec

Note:
Original Field Report Posted By a Bro in Sammyboy
Pls dont PM me for the contact

Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

More Info

http://http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

===========
images

images

Lao Bang Lao Bang...

Hiya Hiya Lai Ma...

Maybe with the downturn, we can ask BOC's Bank Exec for SGD 80 per pop[/QUOTE]

No lah.This is PAP spin game.That a sinkie becomes a prostitute because she is greedy and not because PAP lost 200 billions and screwing sinkies to sell themselves.

Can we say that SINgaporeans PROSTITUTED themselves to be SCREWED!!!:mad:

cunnosieur

prc bank exec

note:
Original field report posted by a bro in sammyboy
pls dont pm me for the contact

happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, i was wow..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, i told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the bank which i just went. So i try to date her out for a drink and she say ok (my lucky day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (no luck). We headed to boat quay for a drink after dinner and i told myself this time die die also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (alcohol effect), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, i pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in sg?
Me: Must i go into detail, then you can understand.
(slient for a while) and (burst into laughter)
she: How much am i worth in your eye.
She: How much do you want to give me, if i say ok to you.
Me: 150 lor (man ego).
She: If i am good to you, you give me more is it?

Name: Txxx xxxx
look: 7.5 (young office exec look)
stats: 34b / 24 / 34 (i think so)
bbbj: Yes for me
fj: 9 (good moaning)
painting: Yes for me
cim: No
ar: No
aj: No
attitude: Very anticipating
damage: 150 / 1shot
overall: Good
rtf: Yes for sure (bonking a bank exec)

more info

http://http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

===========
Lao bang lao bang...

Hiya hiya lai ma...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_unze...eature=related

Hint: Waterloo Street...check it out guys...

The Zha Bor likes to buy stuff like LV bags of coz not enough. Earn 10K also might not be enough
In that case, she should try to be the mistress of a filthy rich man.
Fucked by one better than fucked by many. Unless she enjoys it of course........... :smile:

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec

Note:
Original Field Report Posted By a Bro in Sammyboy
Pls dont PM me for the contact

Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

More Info

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

===========

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn...vel/simg_show/11048348070340/1/bank_of_china/

Lao Bang Lao Bang...

Hiya Hiya Lai Ma...

cunnosieur

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice-Gook

Can we say that SINgaporeans PROSTITUTED themselves to be SCREWED!!!:mad:

<style></style>The gist of the matter is this.Young woman worth looking at are cornered to prostitute themselves if they want to climb higher up the pecking order.It could very well be for a promotion.A woman herself once confidentially told me.Even in SAF or police.Banks are no exception.Some banks are notorious for this.In fact most Ang Moh(s) running one man show as representative office takes full advantage of young and vulnerable local girls.

But high powered career girls already employed in institutions such as banks going on the side line means only one thing.Money & more money.It does not mean the extra money earned goes to support her exhibitionist life style.If at all she does she is ,most likely to be a student or a low salaried person.

Most likely scenario of a tertiary educated career girl going for that extra bucks is most likely a hardship.case.Hardship could also means supporting an extra burden like supporting her medically dependent parents.Now if sinkie had a proper welfare system in place like health care and other social benefits than such cases are far reduced.

Think....Most prostitutes in most cases becomes a prostitute because she is made to bear a burden of her immediate family.Not as our shitty Times wants us to believe to satisfy her ego.