KNN my uncle think your kang kang then is free lo KNN
USA government is smart and buying from many suppliers. There will be one that will work.will....
not done yet.
let's wait for it to be proven first. proven that it works. not another one of those ah neh snake oil. or tiong magical tiger penis solution gulping on which improves your satisfaction seeing how hungry you are.
As usual you are twisting again when the title of the article already clearly said free for Americans. Let’s see will it be free for Singaporeans.if the federal government is buying it how is it free? If the vaccine producers are giving away then it's free. Otherwise the taxpayers are paying for it. How is that free?
It’s priceless not like your Cantonese whore mother wife daughters hole got cheap price.KNN my uncle think your kang kang then is free lo KNN
You can go suck China cock and take China vaccines while I am merely stating fact Angmoh the best give coronavirus vaccine free to Americans.@ginfreely China with 1.4b population alrdy no case or very very little case liao! So what do u think? U think they dont have antidote and dont wanna fucking share to the world! Lol! Go suck Biran ang mo cock!
There will be a vaccine and yearly vaccine to update the mutations.I doubt there'll be a need for a vaccine because once it has spread sufficiently Covid-19 will become just a minor head cold.
There will be a vaccine and yearly vaccine to update the mutations.
Slandering me is your evil filthy coward Malaysian Indian chicken and son of chicken way to win when you know I am innocent victim of vicious Malaysian crimes and I am no quitter but only decided (overnight) to buy house in jb after pap hdb policy rejected me.Daughter dearest. You will end up paying no matter what. You are a traitor quitter from Singapore, you are an quarrelsome alien in Malaysia. Neither country would want to give you free vaccine.
If virgin cb need vaccine, your whore mother wife daughters cb lagi need.your cheebye got vaccinate boh ?
What rubbish when the disease has basically crippled the whole world economy and people’s lives like mine. Everyday I go out panting wearing mask. I am sick and tired and can’t wait for a vaccine to come out.I doubt it because the disease won't be serious enough for people to be concerned. If the market is not large enough it won't be economical to manufacture and distribute the vaccine.