• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Communists way better than PAP.

chairman mao die then China economy start to build up .... here old men die then economy and livelihood of sinkies start to go down ... inversely proportional

Cik Syed, there was a famous old Bengali once made an enlightened statement as follow:

If u understand, u will understand
If u dun understand, u will take 60yrs to understand

Many Tiong shills there, especially the Chinese-speaking segment of the population.

You can find many of their kind embedded in business groups, schools, cultural associations etc.

chairman mao die then China economy start to build up .... here old men die then economy and livelihood of sinkies start to go down ... inversely proportional
True.
Laolan Wrong will start this 'go down' slope.
Just watch ...........
PAP mulit-millionaire ministers will increase their foreign asset holdings as their Plan Bs.
So far we know that they have tens of millions in just SG properties ..... ($50m, $27m, $88m .......)
Any ministers stay in HDB?

True.
Laolan Wrong will start this 'go down' slope.
Just watch ...........
PAP mulit-millionaire ministers will increase their foreign asset holdings as their Plan Bs.
So far we know that they have tens of millions in just SG properties ..... ($50m, $27m, $88m .......)
Any ministers stay in HDB?
Last time , there was a Malay Auntie stay in SlumpShun then upgrade to Orchard Rd

She used to cock free nasi lemak for her neighbours de woh

Cik Syed, there was a famous old Bengali once made an enlightened statement as follow:

If u understand, u will understand
If u dun understand, u will take 60yrs to understand
for i in range(5):
print("K1976 is stupid, retard, and gian png!")

Hehehe…well say
I 100% agreed with u de woh
robert-deniro-meet-the-fockers.gif