• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Come National day , still hang Sinkapore flag? Out of fashion oredi !

Tiu Kwang Yew

You see some cars and some taxis hang sinkapore flags , you vomit or not when you see it. then Sia Suay !

You thinking don’t know what these people benefited from PAP right !

Some taxis inside got many sinkapore flags---wah ! see oredi, head spinning ! really porlumbars until like that ! Millionare taxidrivers ! You try to ask these taxi drivers why so many flags and got money or not---they angry and mouth shut up !

Please lah PAP, don’t use that kind of North Korean way to treat the people.
You want face during ND to show to the world , other people also need to have the right mood right !

You got the stranglehold over the papers and the TV…you still need HDB flats full of flags for what ? Democratic cuntry where got like that one...put up flags..so hardup for what ! For who to see? only old people like to see a sea of red right !

No wonder many people say local sporns are kept women---sleep with enemy got no choice becos of the job to survive---where is the dignity ---worse than eunuchs right !

Hang goat head but sell dog meat ---what for right ?

Please lah, give people who say no to you a break lah , just ask the 66% PAP voters to put up ok oredi !

PAP baboons should just announce those who voted for PAP last GE hang flags ok ! And start thinking how to merge with JB for long term survival ,,,,,,china and India cannot provide everything ...how much you spend in the end also nothing to gain !

Lots of them are FT citizens who PAP sold our country to. Especially Malaysia FT love to put flag on car. PUKE!

PUi!