• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Combat ration anyone?

wahlaneh...
u never heard before meh?
diarrhea can cure constipation mah.;)
so when go back to camp make urself diarrhea lor.
eat those coconut based food eg laksa then drink lotsa milk sure go lau sai one.:D

reach company line orredi 0100H, got to wake up at 0530H, of course is can pang sai, quick shower then collapse liao :D

wahlaneh...
then ur bunk mates must endure ur 5days 4nights load of constipated fart liao lor.:D
especially ur double-decker bed-buddy.;)

wahlaneh...
u never heard before meh?
diarrhea can cure constipation mah.;)
so when go back to camp make urself diarrhea lor.
eat those coconut based food eg laksa then drink lotsa milk sure go lau sai one.:D

wahlaneh, for me, i go back camp drink 1 mug of water + light up 1 cig, can release liao.

dat kind of timing is recruit in bmt lah. pass out go unit where got 0530 must fall in one.

after 3 day out field exercise, usually next day program start at 1000h later.

wah, if u ask me what is the one thing i miss about ns, its got to be dirt cheap tiger beer!

wahlaneh, for me, i go back camp drink 1 mug of water + light up 1 cig, can release liao.

wahlaneh...
everyone got different "秘诀" for relieving constipation mah.:D
if it works for u ok lor but may not work for others mah.
u can also try downing 1 big glass of ENO fruit salt. ;)

Those were the days I saw my brother returned from camp with handful of dog biscuits. His campmates didn't like and they gave it to him. He told us that he can't swallow those hardy biscuit after streneous exercise so he brought them home. At night, about wee hour, my mom will curiosly tear the packet open and enjoy the thick biscuit with kopi O while ticking her lottery ticket. At times she will also inspect the green packet for lucky numbers:D

wahlaneh...
actually those dog biscuits quite tasty if u got time to slowly dip in kopiO n enjoy them n they are quite filling also u know?

You must be very free :D......those dog biscuits are so compact that they are almost waterproof.

But yah, my mom did enjoy dipping them in hot kopi o....those were the days:o

wahlaneh...
actually those dog biscuits quite tasty if u got time to slowly dip in kopiO n enjoy them n they are quite filling also u know?

You must be very free :D......those dog biscuits are so compact that they are almost waterproof.

But yah, my mom did enjoy dipping them in hot kopi o....those were the days:o

wahlaneh...
sometimes simple life much enjoyable mah.:D

The early version of the hard tack biscuits were quite salty

Yes, dip in kopi-o is superb taste. If got friend to sit with you and read Tang dynasty poetry, lagi shiok.

Now cannot find this kind hard tack biscuit.

dat kind of timing is recruit in bmt lah. pass out go unit where got 0530 must fall in one.

after 3 day out field exercise, usually next day program start at 1000h later.

SISPEC , BMT no such timing one :D