• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Combat ration anyone?

Why do you want to eat combat ration???
I heard that there is a lot of preservatives and nasty stuff in there

Yeah man, they make you die early and all your money
and properties belong to the state .

Sorry, I wasn't clear. Now got so many different versions and different batches, so not clear.

I was referring to the dog biscuits - very tasty and filling

At night if watch football or neighbours screwing, one biscuit and one cup coffee damn enjoy

If one green pack of 4 can tahan whole day
You watch your neighbours screwing for what?

Sorry, I wasn't clear. Now got so many different versions and different batches, so not clear.

At night if watch football or neighbours screwing, one biscuit and one cup coffee damn enjoy

Got so many brands of biscuit in the market, no one suit your taste meh?

Many people (especially elder uncles and aunties) pack Singapore-style combat rations in their luggage when travelling to western countries.

I thought it was just the necessary bottle of chilli sauce :eek:

Only time I travelled with "Spore" food was when I tried to bring bakwa for my Canadian friends. I didn't know about the strict restrictions at SF airport. Had to throw away over $100 of bakwa :(

You watch your neighbours screwing for what?

Not enough money to pay the oligopolist, monopolist for world cup 2010 telecast...mediacorpse channels show crappy programs...that is why the person, have to watch neighbour screw or watch spider fark!!:rolleyes:

Maybe you can ask from the shop that sells used army equipment, located at corner of sungei road and kelantan lane, for any source or manufacturer for those hard tags. And see what gives.

Not enough money to pay the oligopolist, monopolist for world cup 2010 telecast...mediacorpse channels show crappy programs...that is why the person, have to watch neighbour screw or watch spider fark!!:rolleyes:
Can always sleep, read a book, exercise, go for supper, watch tv, surf the net.
Cannot understand why people would want to watch their ugly neighbours screwing.

For me, I used to enjoy the "DOG Biscuit" broken into pieces into the mess tin then pour in some water to soften it. After a while, you get good "porridge"! and for flavour u can add in the instant lemonade given! ahahaha

I avoid the sardines at all cost! u open one can your enemies can smell u miles aways! and its heavy! So normally I only have biscuit and lemonade in my field pack that's how I survived.

How about the rest of you? care to share?

they dun sell anyone except SAF.
also there will be no demand.

Once during reservist exercise in area D...... we complain to CO give us no good food we give you no good exercise result....... our CO then instructed our CSM to 6235 3535 for our dinner. :p

i hope your company does not need to be call to defend the mother land.

For me, I used to enjoy the "DOG Biscuit" broken into pieces into the mess tin then pour in some water to soften it. After a while, you get good "porridge"! and for flavour u can add in the instant lemonade given! ahahaha

I avoid the sardines at all cost! u open one can your enemies can smell u miles aways! and its heavy! So normally I only have biscuit and lemonade in my field pack that's how I survived.

Your enemies can smell you miles away?
You haven't been talking to those paper generals, have you?

All those cowards paper generals hide inside MINDEF office and Control Room. You think they will risk their lives to go outfield with their men???

I think those paper generals should read Sun Tzu's Art of War.

If the generals care for their men and treat their men honor and respect, they will die for the generals.

But if the generals treat their men like shit, shit and bullets will be thrown back to their generals.

wahlaneh...
still remember doing stand-to with a dog biscuit dangling between my teeth.
when saliva mixed with the biscuit it began to dissolve into my mouth...
that was like heaven liao.:D

Does anyone know where to buy combat rations, I went to the Beach Road place, all clothing and accessories, and very cheap LED torch lights, but no combat rations, sigh....

uhhh why you like combat rations so much? We used to throw away the lao yah entrees, kept the biscuit/fruit bars/maggi mee and desert to save weight and our stomaches :D

If the government keeps upgrading hawkers' costs and downgrading hawkers' standards, many may have to make do with combat ration stuff. Cheaper, faster, easier and tastier than most cut-corners and half-past-six hawkers.

I only eat the dog biscuit, bake beanss and chocolate bar. this combination ensures that i wont poop during those 3 to 5 days long field exercises. i have this thing about washing my hands with soap after wiping...

wahlaneh...
same same man.
always make urself constipate during field camp to avoid all the mess n inconvenience.:D

wahlaneh...
same same man.
always make urself constipate during field camp to avoid all the mess n inconvenience.:D

But when you go back camp to pangsai after 3-5 days on a no fibre diet, then si beh cham

I took about 30 minutes and 4 cigarettes later to expel :D

But when you go back camp to pangsai after 3-5 days on a no fibre diet, then si beh cham

I took about 30 minutes and 4 cigarettes later to expel :D

wahlaneh...
u never heard before meh?
diarrhea can cure constipation mah.;)
so when go back to camp make urself diarrhea lor.
eat those coconut based food eg laksa then drink lotsa milk sure go lau sai one.:D