• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Collation of all minibond rallies videos, photos and reports

View all videos, photos and reports of all 3 minibond rallies at Hong Lim Park here:

A more appropriate description would be "a collation of images of Sinkie losers who let greed get the better of them and are now paying for their sins!":rolleyes:

eeoror88

Wah Lau ... a massive collection of people "Cry Father, Cry Mother !!"

As the saying goes : When win money, clap hands, throw party, drink fine wine. When lose money, cry father and mother, blame cows, blame neighbours.

What is the moral of story : " GREED "

Conan the Barbarian

Wah Lau ... a massive collection of people "Cry Father, Cry Mother !!"

As the saying goes : When win money, clap hands, throw party, drink fine wine. When lose money, cry father and mother, blame cows, blame neighbours.

What is the moral of story : " GREED "

Not only that, when they win money, they say you stupid to put money in FD. Ask stupid questions like:

How to make your money grow?
Inflation is very high you know, why put FD?
You must make your money work for you.

I'll rather do the work and let the money rest at home or in the bank.:p

Big Sexy

spot on sam.. cannot agree more..:wink:

those loser should just stop whining and bid goodbye to their money....
bam.. bam.... kiss your $$$ goodbye..you losers!
na na na hey hey goodbye! :biggrin: :biggrin: bam... bam...
bam.. bam..

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XlzPFm44Wac&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XlzPFm44Wac&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

A more appropriate description would be "a collation of images of Sinkie losers who let greed get the better of them and are now paying for their sins!":rolleyes:

imperialarms

if every sinkaporean donate one dollar into a superfund, (Ft's 10 dollars), it will compensate them, what is $1 to us? Nothing.

we must help the less fortunate

Big Sexy

No. those losers wont share a cent with us if they have profited from the bond.. so why must we sympathise them??

with the exception of the 'poor and old' maybe........ the rest should just go cry themselves to bed.. :oIo: why not no 'up them' smilie wan?? :biggrin: :biggrin:

if every sinkaporean donate one dollar into a superfund, (Ft's 10 dollars), it will compensate them, what is $1 to us? Nothing.

I have no problems with helping the less fortunate. However, I see no reason why I should assist the greedy in any form when they take a punt and lose. They gambled and lost!.. case closed. They should lick their wounds, take a deep breath, return to the grindstone, rebuild their wealth and learn from past mistakes. That's how societies move forward.

Bailing them out would send a message that reckless risk taking is all about gain with no downside should things turn to custard.

If DBS compensates these gamblers, where do you think the money would come from? It sure as hell won't be from the govt. It won't be out of pocket for the bank bigwigs either. The money used to compensate these losers would have to come from hardworking risk averse depositors who saw through the scam of high notes and minibonds and wanted nothing to do whatsoever with the schemes.

As for the gamblers, I say let them rot in hell. Had they made big money from their speculative ventures, do you honestly think they would have shared their ill gotten gains with those less fortunate than themselves???:rolleyes: I sincerely doubt it.

:oIo: to all of you who lost money. Serves you right.

ok ok
i agree to pay 1 dollar
i also have 100k in fixed deposit
i can imagine if i lost it, i meant i should have spend it on holiday instead
in fact i will do it next year,where to go, north korea?

Microsoft

the photos are really bad
i meant the camera that took the photo
the lens have so much CA
and very bad contrast
pls get decent camera to record history

i recommend nikon d90 to correct ca
and use photoshop to improve the photo

Hmm... u r quite rite... Even LX-3 can do a much better job then tat... Dun 4get to use noise ninja or neat image too... :biggrin::p:biggrin: