• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COI must be established to look into the gahmen handling of the coronavirus

A Singaporean

We cannot again allow such matter to be swept under the carpet. Someone needs to be held accountable for this disaster. We cannot have the issue just to be debated in parliament whereby the outcome is pretty obvious. A commission of Inquiry must be established as soon as the virus is kept under control.

That would be an absolute waste of time because the data clearly shows that the government has done an excellent job of protecting citizens.

Almost all the new cases are occurring in the foreign labor dormitories which do not represent the country in any shape or form.

Singaporeans don't live in dorms. They live in world class HDB apartments, condos and private property.

The government's strategy for fighting Covid-19 has been aimed at protecting citizens because they are the ones that matter.

Singaporeans are always accusing the government of putting the interest and welfare of foreigners ahead of its own citizens but in the Covid-19 fight it is very clear to all that Singaporeans come first and foremost.

I would like to thank LHL and his team for a job well done. When this is over every single one of the PAP members who were part of this task force deserve the highest national day honors available.

Running dog of PAP and quitter will always protect his master. Over 5000 cases and on track to 40000 is considered a gold standard. The PAP and their running dogs are afraid of what the COI would reveal.

The majority of those numbers have nothing to do with Singapore.

The dorms are not part of Singapore society they are actually part of Bangladesh and other 3rd world nations and the numbers should actually be debited from the Singapore data and credited to the countries of origin.

These workers have come to Singapore because they want to earn the Singapore dollar. They are not immigrants they are temporary workers and mercenaries who are here to earn big bucks compared to what they would get back home.

To count infections in these foreigners as part of Singapore's metrics is simply ridiculous.

I suggest hiring a few large container ships and transport these banglas to some remote Island somewhere so they no longer sully Singapore's gold standard response.

When this covid-19 game show is over we can then pick them up again so they can resume the work they do to make Singapore's infrastructure the best in the world.

That would be an absolute waste of time because the data clearly shows that the government has done an excellent job of protecting citizens.

Almost all the new cases are occurring in the foreign labor dormitories which do not represent the country in any shape or form.

Singaporeans don't live in dorms. They live in world class HDB apartments, condos and private property.

The government's strategy for fighting Covid-19 has been aimed at protecting citizens because they are the ones that matter.

Singaporeans are always accusing the government of putting the interest and welfare of foreigners ahead of its own citizens but in the Covid-19 fight it is very clear to all that Singaporeans come first and foremost.

I would like to thank LHL and his team for a job well done. When this is over every single one of the PAP members who were part of this task force deserve the highest national day honors available.

On behalf of every samster, I would like to thank PM Lee, Task Force Commanders Gan Kim Yong and Lawerence Wong for a good job in keeping sinkies safe during this covid. It was a brilliant strategy to let the serfs take one for the team, while vast majority of sinkies remain healthy despite flouting social distancing rules all over the country since March.

No major outbreak amongst sinkies, even after taking clusters like Jurong Safra or Grace Assembly Church into consideration.

On behalf of every samster, I would like to thank PM Lee, Task Force Commanders Gan Kim Yong and Lawerence Wong for a good job in keeping sinkies safe during this covid. It was a brilliant strategy to let the serfs take one for the team, while vast majority of sinkies remain healthy despite flouting social distancing rules all over the country since March.

No major outbreak amongst sinkies, even after taking clusters like Jurong Safra or Grace Assembly Church into consideration.

Thanks John appreciate your inputs.

I would like to donate some money to your grassroots organisation in appreciation for what they have done so far. You guys are amazing in your dedication to the task at hand.

Also please let me know if you're going to organise any festivities once this lockdown is over and I will contribute food hampers and dinner vouches.

Great idea 99...own self investigate ownself issit??

Thanks John appreciate your inputs.

I would like to donate some money to your grassroots organisation in appreciation for what they have done so far. You guys are amazing in your dedication to the task at hand.

Also please let me know if you're going to organise any festivities once this lockdown is over and I will contribute food hampers and dinner vouches.

Thanks Boss Sam.

On behalf of the PA, I would like to extend my appreciation for your contributions. I'll strongly nominate you for a National Day commendation award for your patriotism.

Thanks Boss Sam.

On behalf of the PA, I would like to extend my appreciation for your contributions. I'll strongly nominate you for a National Day commendation award for your patriotism.

It is an honor and a pleasure to be part of team tasked with exposing opposition lies and propaganda in this forum.

This nick is a jiuhu kia traitor.... fuck him deep deep is right...

I agree with you for the great contribution by Lawrence Wong and Gan Kim Yong to manage the damage to a very minimal level caused by the Covd. I suggest our PM may want to reconsider Lawrence and Gan to be the next PM and DPM respectively

i can't see how a COI will work in Sinkieland....even in US a similar COI about the September 11 was a joke ...even if say ,opposition wins the election and dig into PAP past, i bet they too will play the blame game blaming anything and everything on PAP regime..

for eg ,malysian voters ,especially the chinese voted and won over the UMNO in the last election...than for the first time in 40 over years a chinese became the finance minister to right the wrong things..what did he do ? nothing much except blaming UMNO for all his inability ..overall ,the new malaysian government itself failed miserably not fulfilling much of its electoral manifestos promised to its very voters

It is an honor and a pleasure to be part of team tasked with exposing opposition lies and propaganda in this forum.

Boss,
I would like to nominate @JohnTan for our prestigious SBF PBM Kim Bai.
He is truly worthy of this award after all that he has done.

Boss,
I would like to nominate @JohnTan for our prestigious SBF PBM Kim Bai.
He is truly worthy of this award after all that he has done.

I'm honoured that the two top dogs of this forum nominated me for such a covetous award.

NUREMBERG KIND OF TRIAL WILL BE DONE

AND DANGLING FROM ROPE LIKE COMMON CRIMINAL BE ON THE TABLE AS WELL

AXWuo.gif

We cannot again allow such matter to be swept under the carpet. Someone needs to be held accountable for this disaster. We cannot have the issue just to be debated in parliament whereby the outcome is pretty obvious. A commission of Inquiry must be established as soon as the virus is kept under control.
Own self investigate ownself. Halimah will say, makan!

NUREMBERG KIND OF TRIAL WILL BE DONE

AND DANGLING FROM ROPE LIKE COMMON CRIMINAL BE ON THE TABLE AS WELL

AXWuo.gif

The nuremberg trial was a well known kangaroo court to convict nazis for losing WW2 but not convicting Allied forces of similar war crimes. Oppies now want a kangaroo court to jail and kill PAP members simply for voting PAP?

NO KANGAROO COURT

REAL COURT OF REAL LAW AND REAL JUSTICE
MAKE THEM TAKUT AND SHIT AND BERAK IN THEIR FUCKING PANTS THAT WILL NOT BE CHANGED SO ALL CAN SEE THEM SHITTING IN THEIR WHITE PANTS

ONLY PAP GOT THEIR FUCKING KANGAROO COURT WITH PET KANGAROOS

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY