• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COE prices continues to rise. PAP 万岁!

SBFNews

Month/YearCat A
Cars up to 1600cc & 130hp and EVs up to 110KW
Cat B
Cars above 1600cc or 130hp and EVs above 110KW
Cat E
Open - All Except Motorcycle
Cat C
Goods Vehicle & Bus
Cat D
Motorcycle
Total BidsQuota
July 2022$78,001$107,800$110,524$54,001$10,8892,8632,023
June 2022$74,989$106,001$104,400$53,011$10,3022,8892,012
June 2022$73,801$100,684$100,697$53,002$10,0003,1032,000
May 2022$68,001$95,889$95,901$51,501$9,4902,9562,056
May 2022$70,901$92,090$91,112$50,890$9,4892,7432,001
Apr 2022$68,699$90,002$95,801$52,002$9,8012,4461,756
Apr 2022$72,996$98,389$99,999$54,901$10,5032,4921,758
Mar 2022$71,556$98,889$99,010$51,504$10,5012,7581,778
Mar 2022$68,501$94,889$98,890$48,889$11,4002,9411,753
Feb 2022$63,000$93,590$93,102$46,501$10,5892,8301,771
Feb 2022$60,761$86,102$87,000$44,001$10,0102,6571,758
Jan 2022$57,898$82,001$83,911$43,001$10,0002,5131,775
Jan 2022$57,599$77,700$82,501$42,200$9,6892,4361,800
Dec 2021$58,801$80,989$83,889$44,000$9,6012,5221,822
Dec 2021$57,010$80,401$85,000$45,000$9,4012,6291,791
Nov 2021$55,001$79,601$86,001$43,502$9,3812,4771,798
Nov 2021$53,709$82,801$88,000$42,001$9,3812,6461,791
Oct 2021$52,709$80,210$85,000$40,501$9,3103,7842,371
Oct 2021$47,001$70,200$72,756$38,890$9,0523,5152,373
Sep 2021$48, 000$68,310$70,002$39,000$9,0893,4902,342
Sep 2021$47,000$62,600$64,700$40,001$9,6893,2962,368
Aug 2021$46,689$61,001$64,901$40,010$9,5003,4552,367
Aug 2021$45,189$56,001$59,599$42,589$8,8993,1892,342
July 2021$47,010$59,501$60,001$39,523$8,6893,9552,743
July 2021$45, 001$56,100$57,700$38,900$8,5023,7522,744
Source: Land Transport Authority.

SBFNews

knn, what can we invest now other than COE? only COE goes up.
Better performing than all equity markets in the world. 75% appreciation within a year. Cat A from 45k to 78k. Cat B and Open near 100%.

Super inflation! Sinkies voted for this.

Byebye Penis

Better performing than all equity markets in the world. 75% appreciation within a year. From 45k to 78k. Super inflation! Sinkies voted for this.
Commercial vehicles & transport will cost more. Our country is making inflation worse with higher COEs, carbon taxes and GSTs.

countryman

For a small car (<130bhp) to rent it for 10yrs from the gahmen, u need to pay 78k upfront for your rental fees.. U also need to pay for the car body value n taxes on it.
Not forgetting other yearly expenses like road tax, insurance, maintenance etc....
Ridiculous!