• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNY DAy 2 And WTF Is Civil Defence Sounding The SIREN? Feng Shui Or Magic?

ahleebabasingaporethief

Never before have I heard such idiotic testing of siren at 12.05 pm on DAY2 CNY.

Must be feng sui advise or MAGIC charm put on all to vote for the SCUMS.

Please put on your ear plugs.

Don't they respect CHINESE CULTURE anymore?
Or is it that SINGAPORE CHINESE very easy to bully?
I think SINGAPORE CHINESE very easy to bully lah. After all, "ALL OF POOR STOCK...DESCENDANTS OF COLLIES"....

These ppl kena rostered to work on Day 2 CNHY. Jealous of others celebrating so on the alarm to tekan all others in the city (we are not a country/nation yet according to a old man).

Really no FUCKING respect for the Chinese in Singapore.

Wonder if the person who made the decision is a CHINESE?

To frighten away the "Nian" according to the legend?

It must be the Immigration Mat (from another thread) who like to Tekan the chinese.

siren 1 minute nya u all kpkb ... :rolleyes:

my non-chinese neighbor held party at lift-landing (not void deck, lift landing wor) ... da nian chu yi - from 12pm to 6pm ... :eek:

cb, even forewarned, the deafening blare still stuns !

notice it is longer than the usual 1st of month siren...

for a moment, TS must be wishing they r announcing someone prominent has been called to His Lord .......:cool:

2zhh37t.jpg

"On the ball also u comprain! Don't on the ball wait u say i jiak liao bee!"

Maybe they needed to practice on how to switch the siren on and didn't know how to turn off.

ahleebaba, you are getting tiring with your constant tirade. 15 Feb is the fall of Singapore 68 years ago in 1942. 15 Feb is to commemorate the fall with national defence. This kind of thing also dunno, come with your respect crap. get a life lah.

like this very bad for your health

No firecracker they use SDF Siren.
It is meant to be good Feng Shui for the Dynasty.