• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Citizens RIGHTS movement.

Nice-Gook

We are indeed foreigners in our yard.I realized that when I was with a group of FT.They exclaimed Oh,you are a Singapoureen !; as if I don't belong here.

PAP had so cheapened us that the situation is utter bleak for locals in the job market..That even a fucking pariah penoy from the scavenger land talks down to locals...We get screwed by every monopolistic gov owned company because PAP controls CASE.Thereby effectively we have no consumer rights.Reclaiming our birthrights is not political.Thereby do you folks see a desperate need for a non political Citizens Rights Movement?

We are indeed foreigners in our yard.I realized that when I was with a group of FT.They exclaimed Oh,you are a Singapoureen !; as if I don't belong here.

PAP had so cheapened us that the situation is utter bleak for locals in the job market..That even a fucking pariah penoy from the scavenger land talks down to locals...We get screwed by every monopolistic gov owned company because PAP controls CASE.Thereby effectively we have no consumer rights.Reclaiming our birthrights is not political.Thereby do you folks see a desperate need for a non political Citizens Rights Movement?

You go to the office buildings where the circle line station Promenade is, where a bank which is 'infected' with ah nehs. Now take the elevators, the ah nehs will give you the same look that the Bristish Raj looked at them, when they were their slaves.

You are SHITaporeans in their eyes....you are third class citizen in a third world FT's country..

:eek:

All hiring , Human Resource heads must be a SINgaporean, and a National Policy to employ SINgaporeans first. If this is not enshrined , what is the use of SINGaporean male serving National Service & Reservist therafter?? might as well ambolish National Service...

It makes a mockery of the citizens who give the best years of their lives, who not only in the past have to compete with their own female citizens, Malaysians ( who doesn't do NS) for jobs; now have an undaunting uphill battle not only against what I have mentioned, but a free flow of foreign workers.

We are third or fourth class citizens in our own country, while the foreigners have a free run of the country..

Shiityporeans, wake up....especially the 66.6%

You go to the office buildings where the circle line station Promenade is, where a bank which is 'infected' with ah nehs. Now take the elevators, the ah nehs will give you the same look that the Bristish Raj looked at them, when they were their slaves.

You are SHITaporeans in their eyes....you are third class citizen in a third world FT's country..

:eek:

HAha!! The sinkies deserve it. I also spit on sinkies, nothing specials..

ahleebabasingaporethief

That i what you get if you are NICE to FTS.

Always give the FTs a fuck off look.

If they shout at you, SHOUT BACK and hammer them.

If they shout at a service staff that cannot reply, help the service staff to fuck the FTS. I have done that on numerous occasions.

NEVER EVER BE NICE TO FTs.

FIRST chance you get, whack them, slap them, or punch them. They deserve no less for looking down on true Singaporeans. Our Ministars are again sleeping and not knowing the situation on the ground with FTs looking down on S'poreans.
Fuck them all.

I think the call for all HR Heads must be a true Singaporean is a good call
. Anyone that opposes this call is a PROSTITUTE.

Nice-Gook

I could not agree with you more about ah nehs infested banks.These are people with degrees from sewerage universities who are no better than our local diploma holders...yet they get priority in employment simply because PAP accost them.

Now,I dislike our NS stint as an argument against FT.Why?Because it cheapens us even more....is our NS stint trade able?---if an FT does his NS would that make him equal to local born?

I could not agree with you more about ah nehs infested banks.These are people with degrees from sewerage universities who are no better than our local diploma holders...yet they get priority in employment simply because PAP accost them.

Now,I dislike our NS stint as an argument against FT.Why?Because it cheapens us even more....is our NS stint trade able?---if an FT does his NS would that make him equal to local born?

First it was the Hongkees after 1997, the Pinoys allowed in to the banking industry etc.. where the same qualifications can be found in SINGaporeans........like I had said..it is now free flow FT"s...we are farked big time!:p

after they had done your behind, when election is coming there will be measures to put a cork in, then announce 'no one will be left behind', and the 66.6%, yes! sir!, yes! sir!, three bags full...will just blindly choose again..and it goes back to doing their behinds..they will be LOVING IT!.

:mad:

ahleebabasingaporethief

First it was the Hongkees after 1997, the Pinoys allowed in to the banking industry etc.. where the same qualifications can be found in SINGaporeans........like I had said..it is now free flow FT"s...we are farked big time!:p

after they had done your behind, when election is coming there will be measures to put a cork in, then announce 'no one will be left behind', and the 66.6%, yes! sir!, yes! sir!, three bags full...will just blindly choose again..and it goes back to doing their behinds..they will be LOVING IT!.

This time it will not work. The cut is really TOO DEEP. Its really mental scarring without reversal. But there are still some that think the pappies are right.

Nice-Gook

<style></style>No !...hongkies were not the first.Malaysians were.I mean exclusively Malaysians Chinese that is.A local Malay uncle once told me that there were numerous Malaysian Chinese who were not citizens in the SAF whereas the local Malays were given the short end of the stick.Even LKY & LHL openly said that local Malays are unfit to be in SAF.That is the beginning of the freefall of this FT culture we are suffering now.Even in HR dept for instance.If local Chinese discriminated against local Malays and perhaps local Indians than that would not be truly Singaporeans right?

You see,we had already played into PAP's hand of divide and rule....we need to set the clock back right.

Nice-Gook

This time it will not work. The cut is really TOO DEEP. Its really mental scarring without reversal. But there are still some that think the pappies are right.

I disagree.It is not for lack of SG populous discontent that PAP wins every election hands down....it is mainly because PAP nips any credible budding opposition before they can bloom.

Nice-Gook

The only RIGHTS we have is the right to Vote... so vote wisely.

Not really lah ! Do you think imprisonment in the past and presently bankrupting credible oppositions afford us that right to vote?

What we need is a movement by the citizens for the citizens to claim our birthrights back since all political party in the opposition had failed in their attempt to do that for us.

6billionblackhairs

CB Kia tonychat,

everyday your ladyboy prostitute gf's fake chee bye kena spit on by her customers..:biggrin:

u must be a damn angry man huh..:biggrin:
Ridiculous! Singaporeans can do nothing to prevent the takeover of mini-NYC/Miami. Your online bubble won’t prevent the so called new citizens from voting against you.