• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cikgu Faris said, “‘If a husband cheats, I’m okay with it. At least he can be polygamous. But if the wife cheats, what a pity.’

“It’s OK for Men to Cheat Because There’s Polygamy,” Shares M’sian Teacher & Netizens are Divided
Screenshot_2019-05-09-15-17-23-089_com.instagram.android-48x48.jpg

Published 15 mins ago
on October 7, 2019
By Renushara
Men Are Allowed To Cheat, M'sian Shares Statement By Religious Teacher & Netizens Are Divided - WORLD OF BUZZ

Source: MedicalDaily

It’s common knowledge that polygamous relationships are allowed among Muslims in Malaysia, but the possibilities of men taking advantage of polygamy to conduct indiscretions is becoming a hot topic of discussion online.

Cikgu Faris (@IncheFaris) took to his Twitter account to bring up and debate a piece of information shared by one particular religious teacher during a marriage course. He had told the attendees that men are allowed to cheat on their wives because they can then take on their mistress as their second, third or fourth wife.

Cikgu Faris@IncheFaris

https://twitter.com/IncheFaris/status/1180351763771060224

"Saya kalau suami curang saya okay lagi. At least dia boleh poligami. Tapi kalau isteri curang, Allah.. Kesian."

- Ustaz Kursus Kahwin.

Ini maksudnya apa ya tuan-tuan?

Ini adalah kebodohan.

1:19 PM - Oct 5, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy

17K people are talking about this

Cikgu Faris said, “‘If a husband cheats, I’m okay with it. At least he can be polygamous. But if the wife cheats, what a pity.’ – as told by a marriage course religious teacher. What does this mean, gentlemen? This is stupidity.”

He also added in his thread, “The religious teacher’s point is not to ask anyone to cheat, but to let people know that if a husband cheats, he still has the option of marrying on. But if a wife cheats, it’s up to the husband if he still wants to be with the wife or not. That’s the punishment. Anyone opposed ?”

Netizen took the opportunity to share their views, though their opinions were very divided as a significant amount agreed with the religious teacher while many also were against him.

Source: Twitter

This comment goes, “There are no cheating terms for husbands as he can marry up to 4 people. It’s women who can’t accept that fact.”

This comment reads, “Can polygamy not be a license to cheat? I don’t understand how he can be called a religious leader.”

This comment says, “I actually don’t know the meaning of cheating. Last time, before marrying your husband, you had to go through the introduction process and so forth. It’s not like a husband can just say he wants to marry you out of nowhere. It’s the same process when it comes to the second, third and fourth marriage.”

This comment goes, “Wrong is wrong, intention does not make the method permissible.”

Cikgu Faris’s posting has since garnered over 16,600 retweets.

What do you guys think? Is cheating considered the norm for husbands in polygamous relationships, or is cheating, well, cheating.

Power sia.
Take 4 wives.
not With Singapore , they make you pay under Women's charter.

But if you can pay, why not ?

I wonder if Husband cheat after taking 4 wivee, then how? Cannot use his justification anymore. No? :biggrin:

if a man can cheat even after taking 4 wives, something is wrong in the family. Driving him into the hands of another woman.

Aduh. One for me enough leow. How to manage two. What more four.

If one wife they can fuck out 5 children to bankrupt them, 2 wives suicide in 5 years

This comment reads, “Can polygamy not be a license to cheat? I don’t understand how he can be called a religious leader.”

I've met dumb religious leaders from churches and temples. But the level of stupidity shown by majority of moslem religious leaders is simply astounding. They usually are incredibly stupid or entitled like this sort of ustaz. You also have another spectrum of leaders like PAS who encourage religious radicalism but stay one step shy of actually encouraging terrorism. And you also have moslem leaders who encourage terrorism.

Other religions' dumb leaders don't go far from the likes of Reverend Ming Yi or Kong Hee.

I've met dumb religious leaders from churches and temples. But the level of stupidity shown by majority of moslem religious leaders is simply astounding. They usually are incredibly stupid or entitled like this sort of ustaz. You also have another spectrum of leaders like PAS who encourage religious radicalism but stay one step shy of actually encouraging terrorism. And you also have moslem leaders who encourage terrorism.

Other religions' dumb leaders don't go far from the likes of Reverend Ming Yi or Kong Hee.
ok ok..control yourself before you veer off to sounding fake :D

If one partner cheats, the other partner should be allowed to cheat too. It's only fair. :wink:

:wink:If one partner cheats, the other partner should be allowed to cheat too. It's only fair.
Then if husband cheats with another man, wife must find lesbian to cheat? :D

Reactions: jw5
If wife agreed, consider cheat? :biggrin:
Steal is take without permission
With permission not consider steal or eat mah:biggrin:

Cikgu Faris said, “‘If a husband cheats, I’m okay with it. At least he can be polygamous. But if the wife cheats, what a pity.’ – as told by a marriage course religious teacher. What does this mean, gentlemen? This is stupidity.”

He also added in his thread, “The religious teacher’s point is not to ask anyone to cheat, but to let people know that if a husband cheats, he still has the option of marrying on. But if a wife cheats, it’s up to the husband if he still wants to be with the wife or not. That’s the punishment. Anyone opposed ?”
Very true and I agree with the religious teacher:thumbsup:. This is fact : when a man fucks around, he is a stud. When a woman does that, she is a slut. After all, this here is a true man's world.:smile:

66229616_737724309997860_8331956093003477655_n.jpg