• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Church in Johor splashed with red paint

RonRon

KOTA TINGGI: The St Elizabeth Catholic church in Kota Kecil near here was splashed with red paint early Thursday morning.

Kota Tinggi OCPD Supt Osman Mohamed Sebot confirmed that the incident occurred between 3am and 6am.

This is the first time a church in Johor has come under attack.

Several churches including the Assumption Church and the Life Chapel in Petaling Jaya were targeted in a series of arson attacks last week following the High Court ruling allowing Catholic weekly Herald to use the word “Allah” as a translation of “God” in its Malay-language edition.

The Home Ministry has since filed an appeal and a stay of execution was granted against the ruling.

Also on Thursday, the office of the lawyer representing the Catholic Church in the Herald issue was broken into.

A staff member, who showed up for work at the office belonging to Derek Fernandez, found the place in shambles when she arrived at about 8am on Thursday. The files were all scattered.

It wasn't me. I didn't do it. My siao kars are all in Singapore. PAP is the best. IR and HDB prices.

I longer suspected those Malaysian registered protons
hanging out at your neighbourhood .
And when they open their trunk .
You can see a dozen or more small paint cans .
Like a artistic painter .

Again, Islam is a peaceful religion-my foot. When you know the truth about Muhammad, you will know why there are always such events in the headlines.

<div style="width:425px;height:520px;"><object width="425" height="520"><param name="movie" value="http://embedr.com/swf/slider/the-truth-about-muhammad/425/520/default/false/std"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"><embed src="http://embedr.com/swf/slider/the-truth-about-muhammad/425/520/default/false/std" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowFullScreen="true" width="425" height="520" wmode="transparent"></embed></object><a href="http://embedr.com/playlist/the-truth-about-muhammad" target="_blank" style="background:transparent url(http://embedr.com/img/embedr-custom-video-playlists.gif);float:right;margin:0;padding:0;outline:none;width:115px;height:35px;position:relative;top:-35px;"><span style="display:none;">Build your own custom video playlist at embedr.com</span></a></div>

dun think Chrisitans has any preference for any specific colors..

hey better than molotov cocktails...