• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chubby ATB teach 2 uncouth noisy Sinkies "文明 and civilisation" on the bus.

Ectar

Its Singapore not SingKApore.

Communist trying to act civilized in a civilized world?

Just like making use of democracy to over throw democracy? :sneaky:

Sinkies sometimes are really low class and useless. Knn play game still disturb others all around them. Cheebye Kia no money to buy Bluetooth earphone meh?

oliverlee

Sinkies days are numbered yet they don’t even know they have been set up to be replaced by foreigners. What a bunch of gong cheebais. They deserve everything they have got in the last 60 years

I encountered very noisy passengers regularly, old man listening to their radio loudly, Ah Neh max up their handphone volume and talking non-stop, on video, with another Ah Neh Bu. School children screaming and stomping on the upper deck of the bus, Xiao Cha Boh played online music without headphone. Teens playing video game with different high pitch sounds. Singapore is not as civilised as it wanted the world to think. You need to experience sinkieland first hand, to see the ugly side of Singapore.

Happy National Day?