• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Bapok Ah Loong Disbanding the AVA when WILD BABI (non-HALAL) RAMPANT in Pee Sai! Bird Pest Stealing Food!

swine_flu_H1H1

https://twitter.com/ChannelNewsAsia/status/1022308613769973760

JUST IN: AVA to be disbanded, new statutory board Singapore Food Agency to be formed next year to oversee food safety and security http://cna.asia/2NLEtIG

Di_3hpsVsAA4jCE.jpg

AVA duties will be taken over by another agency, so what is the big deal? anyway why cant round up these wild boars and sell it to the butchers for makan? wild boar meat is nice,,,yum yum

They failed got disbanded?

Can also disband the fucking LTA they are equally fucked up!

If AVA doing their jobs, the babi wild would had been shot, hygiene vet inspected, and sold for BBQ.

The other big AVA issue is Mynar & Crow & Pigeon Pests in Pee Sai Land.

I can not leave my food on Kopi Tiam table to go buy coffee, without birds stealing my lunch.

Table and chairs full of BIRD SHIT!

Hawker Centers same!

And their AVA Laws prevent us from HARMING these pests! CB!

Just release all the beasts from Mandai Zoo, and the Wild Boars will be taken care off.

But don't ask me how to bring the beast back to the zoo.

Not my department!

Ambushed! & eaten for lunch!

• C3AK-hhacrcc9559055.gif

• csRU-hhacrcc9559478.gif

• KjRe-hhacrcc9559821.gif

• 3Q_P-hhacrcc9560014.jpg

• z_VN-hhacrcc9560363.jpg

Yum!?

Babi golek probably what malays used to eat before they became muslims.

But chinese food, even if no pork i cannot eat. Tasteless and starchy.
There are actually close to 100 types of different styles Chinese cookings. Different provinces, different time / era : classic / ancient / modernized and different cultures e.g. Taoist / Buddhist ( vegetarians ), and different localizations : Malaysian Chinese / Pee Said Ah Beng's / Indon Chinese / Perannakan .

Vast difference. Try around mainland different cities, HK, Taiwan, not same style at all. China's Muslims in Qinghai Xinjiang etc different also. Tibet Mongolia also entirely different.

SG53 is Camping Ah Beng version. Just one of the many variants.

Humans are the only creatures that need culling. Let the wild life roam free.

Then better still cull over populated human and feed them to wild lives, restore the natural that men ruined. May be that way we could dodge our own Total Extinction Suicide.