• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choa Chu Kang Town Council lodges police report after China's flag displayed at HDB

Johnrambo

LONG LIVE WINNIE XI and CCP!!!!!!!

1565199537372.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...port-after-chinas-flag-displayed-at-hdb-block

KNN! tis also must leeport police, just take down the tiong flag and throw it in the chute, end of story. PAP MP Amin Yo-yo already said pls don't police anyhow over little matters. This CC grasslotter no brainer.

This is making a mountain out of a molehill. What possible harm can displaying a flag do? Really ridiculous to go report police about someone displaying a flag.

This flag related violation more likely for SPF to prosecute....

National Day tom. Yet commis show no respect for Sinkies. :devilish: