• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chiobu Young Wife asked Lao Uncle To Die Soon Wack him jialat jialat

Pinkieslut

Watch: 35YO Wife Beats Up 64YO Husband With Stroke & Alzheimer’s, Says ‘Why Won’t You Just Die?’
By
Shawn Ambrose
h-696x364.jpg
Image: Twitter (@danielht2009) via World of Buzz
ShareWhatsAppTweet

When you’re in a long term relationship, there are certain things you can expect from your partner.
These include fights, farts, and unconditional love.
We chose to be with this person because we love them and will gladly take care of them when they’re sick, and of course, we expect the same thing in return.
But what if the person you love and depend on abuses you when you need them the most?
Watch: 35YO Wife Beats Up 64YO Husband With Stroke & Alzheimer’s, Says ‘Why Won’t You Just Die?’
Twitter user Daniel H.T recently uploaded a video to Twitter of a domestic altercation that allegedly took place in Indonesia.
I’d advise you not to watch the video if you’re easily angered like I am. My blood is boiling and my heart is breaking.

Daniel H.T.@danielht2009

https://twitter.com/danielht2009/status/1206605957918126080

Tolong Pak Polisi usut kejadian tak berperikemanusiaan ini terjadi di mana, tangkap pelakunya!@DivHumas_Polri

00:04 - 17 Dec 2019
Twitter Ads information and privacy

39.2K people are talking about this

According to World of Buzz, the poor man in the video is Howard, who is 64-years-old. Howard suffers from Alzheimer’s disease and has had a stroke. The woman in the video is his 35-year-old wife, Juliana. She is his caretaker.
As evident from the video, however, the stress of caring for her sick husband eventually took its toll on Juliana.
The Final Straw
She was getting frustrated that Howard kept defecating in his pants, and when he began to scratch at his own buttocks the moment he defecated, Juliana lost it and started violently taking out her anger on him.
h1-1.png
Image: Twitter (@danielht2009)
h2.png
She grabbed his walking cane and started striking the 64-year-old’s head and body with it.
Howard was clearly hurt and at one point clutched his chest in pain and fell flat on the couch. But Juliana continued to hit him, on his back this time.
A 34YO "old-virgin" S'porean was desperately looking for a boyfriend and surprisingly, she really found one online. But the intentions of the man will make you cry. Prepare tissue paper to watch this video based on real events:

h4.jpg
Howard tried to grab the cane, pleading with her to stop. But she kept hitting him, and one particular blow to his face made Howard’s nose bleed.
h6.png
He even showed her the blood to get her to stop, but she wasn’t moved. She grabbed his hair and shoved his face against the couch.
Has she no heart?
h5.png
At one point, she says “Die! Why won’t you just die!”. After more than a minute of violent abuse, Howard manages to grab the cane, and that’s where the video ends.
You’re probably seething with rage at this point. How could someone be so cruel?
We can all empathise with the stress of taking care of an ill person. But why take it out on them so violently when they’re already suffering so much?

Hypocrite-The

Ok I will be the devil's advocate for this matter. This chap is actually a burden to himself n his family n it's better if he just Soylent Green n move on. He is suffering n dragging down his family n his wife is suffering too. He is being tortured by his illness n he is torturing others.

I have contemplated such situations for decades n if I were in such a situation I will want to Soylent Green myself n not drag others down with me. I do not want to let my family suffer because of me. N I do not want to suffer n live with in such indignity. By being Soylent Green, my suffering ends n so does the suffering of my family. My young chiobo batam wife can move on. N it's my gift to my wife n my family. N the bonus is at least I will be remembered well n not in remembered for shitting in my pants.

SOYLENT GREEN...its FOR people

There is no such thing as unconditional love. All love is conditional.

Don't be duped by pop culture and books, movies etc.

chiobu

Ok I will be the devil's advocate for this matter. This chap is actually a burden to himself n his family n it's better if he just Soylent Green n move on. He is suffering n dragging down his family n his wife is suffering too. He is being tortured by his illness n he is torturing others.

I have contemplated such situations for decades n if I were in such a situation I will want to Soylent Green myself n not drag others down with me. I do not want to let my family suffer because of me. N I do not want to suffer n live with in such indignity. By being Soylent Green, my suffering ends n so does the suffering of my family. My young chiobo batam wife can move on. N it's my gift to my wife n my family. N the bonus is at least I will be remembered well n not in remembered for shitting in my pants.

SOYLENT GREEN...its FOR people
Whats soylent green?

Aiyah, what is he big deal? in the last few months of Old Farts life, many sinkies also want to take a stick and beat him and shout "why don't you die soon?"