• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chiobu tang ki... what if take her to back door to fuck when she is high...

I wonder if they follow amdk 2 puff ganja or lsd what will be the result /rofl...........

Macam rave dancing to acid house music. Go watch Prodigy concerts.

KNN my uncle think the authentic ah lian is a young taoism that knows very deep hokkien and the ss codes KNN

This is how you get the youths to be interested in their traditions.

they got pierce their cheebye and poke joss sticks inside boh

Female tang ki must be virgin, otherwise the gods and deities might not want to let her body be the host.

Just a waste of youth and time.
How can these modern educated people be joining such activity?

Female tang ki must be virgin, otherwise the gods and deities might not want to let her body be the host.
Bull shit.
The male Priest will check the offering before offering them to the God's.

When you hump her when she's possessed, you are humping the gods inside her. Wait if the gods like your humping, they'll come after you every night for a good hump. So don't play play.