• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chiobu Desi laid off by Microsoft

blackmondy

She most likely got laid-off because of her shitskin body-odor. When she lifts her arms, the bacteria and sweat mixture from her armpits immediately creates a toxic working environment, literally speaking.

KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN talk so much for fuck KNN this kind of mnc can work just work time to fuck off just fuck off got money to take some more just take and fuck off lah KNN my uncle Don't know lost count had fucked off from many mncs and beaten dont know how many cto ceos to puppies already KNN

birdie69

Samsters gonna give her a job?
Hi,

No worry!

Please come to our country, as a GLOBAL TALENT, we gladly welcome you to work here and create more & better pay jobs for our locals.

Please do not hesitate to write to our MOM Minister, Dr. TSL, he would personally look into your resume and grant you the approval.