• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu cabbie, can gib me yr hp priest

rambo22

1584747616799.png

Maharani Chakra Dewi

12 hrs ·

I am lady taxi driver.
I have kids at home. Hope passenger please help me follow my taxi rules.
Really worried till I every 3 days go SPC PAY own pocket money to do the chemical air clean up.

Daily use Dettol and Clorox spray to wipe the seats; door hinge etc. Passenger complain taxi smell like hospital. Haizzz

Offer passenger free mask. Still complain no sick no need mask.

Ask passenger clean hand use the alcohol wipes. Passenger not happy say I am freak.

Wind down window lightly or wind down all way down. Passenger want aircon full blast.

My passenger need to take care of the health cause I have loved ones at home waiting for me.

Sick fever call ambulance. Don't take . Thank you.

I everyday will book u

U say what is what

Whether is mask or cap also will listen to u

If this pau tow is chio then our Minister Jospehine Teo is a MILF.....

Small space sex cannot compare with her lo

She is younger and moar bak bak

SMS is thin thin and por por

She can earn extra money moonlighting. There is a demand for halal matronly pussy.

Then she can buy more toys and snacks for her kids.

Is she fat or does she have another child inside her tummy?

aNFNag7.jpg

I bet she can cook lovely chupputties and kimma or chicken curry.

Well she’s doing more than most of the twats. Sinkies only know how to complain, queue up to buy sanitizers and then don’t even use enough. Haha

She better looking than the stupid Minister. This cabbie is no play play type, you want makan her, you better think twice.

Nowadays the standard for chio bu is getting really low.

That's because this one has her head covered and thus free from most infection.
Most other reveal too much not only to our eyes but also making them susceptible to diseases.