• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese Principal Caught Sleeping With 18 High School Students

PhilOakey

Chinese Principal Caught Sleeping With 18 High School Students

by Stuart Dingle on Monday, October 29, 2012

Guangxi_Principal_Sex_Scandal_01-600x400.jpg

From Apple Daily Taiwan:
Slept with 18 high school girls, principal’s shameless naked photos exposed

This week, several naked photos of a China, Guangxi province, Nanning county principal called Mo Peng embracing female students circulated on China’s domestic internet, giving rise to public outrage. The person who uploaded the pictures accused Mo Peng of exploiting his power to take advantage of a total of 18 female students successively, as well as embezzling approximately 4,960,000 RMB (approximately 23,170,000 TWD). The local education bureau has already on Tuesday (the 16th) announced that principal Mo Peng has been removed from his position.

watchman8

mo peng.jpg

mo peng 2.jpg

apparently into group activities too.

China education is better, teaching life skills to female students, and then the girls can easily make a living overseas.

1. come to look at it.
2. sheep principal isn't doing not too bad leh.
3. bonking some underaged whore!

mopeng

Not me......

Alamak, this type of posting also kana infract and zapped. WTF!!

What displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity? Chow babi tualingong, you so clever you will be earning million dollars.

tualingong kana banned. Sibeh song ah! Best you get banned forever! Ptui!!

tualingong Banned

Dear mopeng,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity

watchman8

1. come to look at it.
2. sheep principal isn't doing not too bad leh.
3. bonking some underaged whore!

he was teaching that underaged whore the finer details on how to pleasure senior civil serpents. Behaving like an obedient school girl is probably a good turn-on for these overpaid serpents.

Even Buddhist nuns are fucking around in China, what's the big deal about a principal who's a pimp?

SWfM0.png

Cruxx

he was teaching that underaged whore the finer details on how to pleasure senior civil serpents. Behaving like an obedient school girl is probably a good turn-on for these overpaid serpents.

The fastest way for female graduates in China to earn big bucks is to prostitute themselves to corrupt government officials. :smile: