• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese name for wayangparty.com?

Avantas

Dear readers,

We are thinking of giving our site a Chinese name in order for us to connect with the Chinese-educated readers. You will see more original Chinese articles on our site in future. We are also in the process of getting a few well-known Chinese bloggers to join our editorial team.

If you have thought of an appropriate Chinese name for this site, please email us at [email protected]

We will send you a $10 Popular voucher as a small token of appreciation if your name is chosen.

Dear readers,

We are thinking of giving our site a Chinese name in order for us to connect with the Chinese-educated readers. You will see more original Chinese articles on our site in future. We are also in the process of getting a few well-known Chinese bloggers to join our editorial team.

If you have thought of an appropriate Chinese name for this site, please email us at [email protected]

We will send you a $10 Popular voucher as a small token of appreciation if your name is chosen.

How about...

大戏党

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Dear readers,

Another naming contest? :rolleyes: And only $10 for the winning entry? *cough* Cheapo!

commoner

萎阳 wei (3) yang (2) meaning shrinking you know where.... why because in recent months months, dare to write articles and after apologise for whats written .....

cleareyes

Dear readers,

Do you have an idea you have made yourself a laughing stock, not to mention the most uncredible online news blogsite?

Think very soon you and your wayangparty ciuld be rank on the same rank as talkingcock.com.

No one will take you seriously....ever

TeeKee

er..is that suppose to be the chinese name?? got $10 or not huh? rupiahs, dongs, rupees or bahts? hell notes, maybe?? :p

serious i tot you are already very rich with infractions? sorry please forgive me, i had to rub it in...:biggrin:

Infractions: 200/270 (737)

guavatree

er..is that suppose to be the chinese name?? got $10 or not huh? rupiahs, dongs, rupees or bahts? hell notes, maybe?? :p

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

mai hau lian lah fuckwit

your fucking 2 bucks in your pocket also stolen from the temple one lah!