• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinaman laugh at Singapore

Quick translation - This guy heard that Singapore very good, especially welfare. He came here and see old people working in food courts. Cannot see that in China. Welfare better in States, Australia. Better to migrate to Australia.

Actually Chinaman not wrong cos Singapore really no welfare. But he was wrong in that who said Singapore got welfare in the first place. In addition, China also not much better. The old are left behind in the countryside.

maybe it's a fake PRC...:D

don't be surprised, the level of Chinese in China may not be that good...

Just the same, most singaporeans may study, write, speak English for over 20 to 30 years, however, still do make grammatical mistakes (like me... hahah, have to be corrected by the Sam Leong a few times, like Advise Vs Advice)

这中国人说得很对, 很多人在中国以为新加坡有福利, 可是来到新加坡才知道自己上当了.

The Chinaman is right, many chinese in china thought that Singapore have a very good welfare system in place, but when they are in Singapore, they realized that they have been conned.:cool:

in bbs n forums like tis rundown kopitiam, u anyhow type oso can oredi ...

china and taiwanese always think sg is better, but in fact they are better compare to sg in term of 福利!

http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=2769609&extra=&page=1

我早国内的时候老听到新加坡怎么好,特别是福利,来到新加坡后才发现新加坡没有福利,你可以看到很多的老人还在餐馆干活。
这现象在中国可看不到。还外福利币较好的是美国,噢大利亚等国。我个人认为要移民就去噢大利亚吧。

no one tell harry lee dun believe in welfare, and while his dogs are millionaire, the old people can work til they drop, his kindess towards them.

1-3.jpg

Hey hello! Since when I promise you that my kingdom Singapore is a welfare state hah?

The minute you are born into my kingdom, you gotta work your ass off ok?

Remember that you Sinkies works your ass off to make me and my kingdom rich and wealth.

Ok??? Remember that clearly! As I have never promised you a bed of roses in my kingdom Singapore ah!!!

Draw some inspiration from the song below ah!!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1OH25Lty8gE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1OH25Lty8gE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>