• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China to scrap 2 term limit on presidential term - Xi Jinping to rule for another 10 years!

China will scrap limit on presidential term, meaning Xi Jinping can stay on

PUBLISHED : Sunday, 25 February, 2018, 4:19pm
UPDATED : Sunday, 25 February, 2018, 5:58pm

73eae6f8-1a04-11e8-ace5-29063da208e4_1280x720_175846.jpg

CHINA
Xi picks top problem solvers to head China’s economic portfolios
22 Feb 2018
China will remove the constitutional restriction for the maximum number of terms the president and vice-president can serve, Xinhua reported on Sunday, paving the way for President Xi Jinping to stay on beyond 2023.

In a brief report, the official news agency said the Communist Party had proposed to remove the expression that the president and vice-president “shall serve no more than two consecutive terms” from the country’s constitution.

The announcement follows a Politburo meeting on Saturday and comes ahead of Monday’s three-day Central Committee plenum to discuss personnel and other proposed institutional changes to be tabled at the upcoming annual parliamentary gathering in Beijing.

Minutes after the announcement, Xinhua reported that the party proposed to write Xi’s political theory – Xi Jinping Thought on Socialism with Chinese Characteristics for a New Era – into the constitution. It also planned to list the new super anti-graft body, the National Supervisory Commission, as a new state agency in the constitution.

While the party has proposed to remove the presidential term limit, one sentence will be added to the constitution to highlight the importance of its leadership, Xinhua reported.

“The leadership of the Communist Party of China is the defining feature of socialism with Chinese characteristics,” the new paragraph reads.

A clause could also be added on China “working to build a community with a shared future for humanity”, and one saying it will “adhere to a peaceful development path and a mutually beneficial and open strategy”.

There was intense speculation in the lead-up to the party’s five-yearly congress in October over whether Xi would continue to lead the party beyond two terms, with some questioning whether his ambitious plans could be achieved within 10 years.

Meanwhile, at a study session attended by the 25 members of the Politburo on Saturday, Xi talked about the “important role” of the constitution, according to Xinhua.

“No organisation or individual has the power to overstep the constitution or the law,” Xinhua quoted Xi as saying.

I warned you all before.xi jinping is a chinese nazi. Like lee kuan yew.

Fortunately we have no such problem here in SG. :)

Fucking chink! Does he plan to rule forever until he dies?

I am thankful that we have democracy and PAP here in Singapore. We get the best of both worlds, have our pie and eat it too. We are better off than the chinks in chinkland.

Fucking chink! Does he plan to rule forever until he dies?

I am thankful that we have democracy and PAP here in Singapore. We get the best of both worlds, have our pie and eat it too. We are better off than the chinks in chinkland.
More likely, he may rule even after his death,like mao did for a time.

I already said. This panda wants to be the modern emperor of Cina. He has made too many enemies. Without complete control over the chink communist party, 习包子 will be brutally assassinated.

What a glorious idea to have Comrade Xi lead motherland China indefinitely. With this great man at the helm, China will not only be the biggest economy of the world very soon but also the greatest military power ever.

Of course the Constitution of PRC need to be amended to legalise the will of the People's Congress.

What a glorious idea to have Comrade Xi lead motherland China indefinitely. With this great man at the helm, China will not only be the biggest economy of the world very soon but also the greatest military power ever.

Fat hope! He's gonna crash and burn Cina's economy and lose North Korea very soon.

Welcome to new 1B1R Dynasty!

Dotard can call this SOVIET2! or USSR 2.0

Their main foundation is Tian-An-Men-land + Kremlin-land.

Kim-Jong-Nuke-land will be ANNEX-K where ANNEX is alike a province.
Duterte-land will be ANNEX-P where P=Pinoy.

Where Xi + Putin + Kim + Duterte be Core Military Board.

Taiwan become ANNEX-T(C), where T for Taiwan. C for conquered definitely ! Lesbian Tsai & DPP all executed.

Other ANNEX members are by selection and invitation only. Not welcoming all volunteers and cock suckers.

The hostile state will not be annexed, but will become Nuked-No-Man-Lands, and permanent natural reserves.

HUAT AH! 恭喜恭喜恭喜恭喜你!

Welcome to new 1B1R Dynasty!

Dotard can call this SOVIET2! or USSR 2.0

Their main foundation is Tian-An-Men-land + Kremlin-land.

Kim-Jong-Nuke-land will be ANNEX-K where ANNEX is alike a province.
Duterte-land will be ANNEX-P where P=Pinoy.

Where Xi + Putin + Kim + Duterte be Core Military Board.

Taiwan become ANNEX-T(C), where T for Taiwan. C for conquered definitely ! Lesbian Tsai & DPP all executed.

Other ANNEX members are by selection and invitation only. Not welcoming all volunteers and cock suckers.

The hostile state will not be annexed, but will become Nuked-No-Man-Lands, and permanent natural reserves.

HUAT AH! 恭喜恭喜恭喜恭喜你!
shaddup lah stupid Yap. Xi jinping your godfather ah? so happy for what?

He want to create his empire in southeast asia.
He wants to be emperor.:D

shaddup lah stupid Yap. Xi jinping your godfather ah? so happy for what?

Nothing can stop the predicted inevitable. Happy CNY! 恭喜发财!HUAT! HUAT! HUAT!

Xi is another silly scholar type swallowing modern civilization crap. I predict China will SUPER-RAPIDLY SQUANDER OFF ALL REMAINING RESOURCES ON PLANET EARTH, 10X faster than what the Western CB Morons did in the past 100yrs. Xi is the Express Doomsday CEO! Speed Multiple!

West will be finished fast China will be finished fast, nothing lives on planet earth after this.

Nothing can stop the predicted inevitable. Happy CNY! 恭喜发财!HUAT! HUAT! HUAT!

Xi is another silly scholar type swallowing modern civilization crap. I predict China will SUPER-RAPIDLY SQUANDER OFF ALL REMAINING RESOURCES ON PLANET EARTH, 10X faster than what the Western CB Morons did in the past 100yrs. Xi is the Express Doomsday CEO! Speed Multiple!

West will be finished fast China will be finished fast, nothing lives on planet earth after this.

When is your next appointment at IMH?

You think world can find unlimited resources and tolerate unlimited amount of waste which resources converted by civilization into?

IMG have no cure for u. People like u be nuked away to save resources.

You think world can find unlimited resources and tolerate unlimited amount of waste which resources converted by civilization into?

IMG have no cure for u. People like u be nuked away to save resources.
yeah .. world resources are limited. that's why useless siao lang like you should stop breathing

And cheebye siao lang Yap - stop spamming the forum with Chinese articles as if this is your father's website. Your IT skill is as good as you boasted, go set up one and you can spam whatever lanjiao Taiwanese articles you want

yeah .. world resources are limited. that's why useless siao lang like you should stop breathing
I am happy now that you admitted about resource inadeqacy and so that people are thus in need to eliminate one another. Huat Ah!!

Then you may next realize that it is thus an absolute luxury to limit onself within the Stupid NORMACY of modern civilization in order to be deemed acceptable (instead of being seen as Siao Lang) by especially those you intent to eliminate.

Unless you want to tell me that you would be happier to be nuked by a saint rather than Siao Lang? To me that are no diff.

BTW both Saint and Siao Langs are deemed by myself that need to be Eliminated. See the point?