Dunno leh. She speak fluent Chinese and many people thought she is chink but she is Kazakh. Maybe Kazakh is actually a hui chink!Sure is chio. Get to eat kebab everyday already good. But she dont look like kazakh. Are you sure she can cook kebab and not dumplings and noodles only?
Maybe hui with some kazakh blood. I met a kazakh girl but she was huge.Dunno leh. She speak fluent Chinese and many people thought she is chink but she is Kazakh. Maybe Kazakh is actually a hui chink!
Oh ya some Kazakh look Russian. Kazakh got some look like chink and always mistaken as chink. Usually Kazakh gals look like chink more chio leh. Why ah? Or maybe u and me got yellow fever?Maybe hui with some kazakh blood. I met a kazakh girl but she was huge.
hanor, she's a food lover that eats anything and everything aka the kazak-gasakMaybe hui with some kazakh blood. I met a kazakh girl but she was huge.
hanor, that's evolution from 4-legs to 2-wheels modified with saddle and green or pink pouchMy past life was a mongol horseman probably. Under kublai khan. Hence my affinity to chinese girls.
no smell non fun.got smell??
I think you are the horse under a chinese female horseman, that is more probable. No?My past life was a mongol horseman probably. Under kublai khan. Hence my affinity to chinese girls.
chiobu everywhere is smell good one....... dinobu everywhere is smell bad onegot smell??
Which part is huge?Maybe hui with some kazakh blood. I met a kazakh girl but she was huge.
Nice big thighs, big breast, oriental looking face but skin like ang moh.Which part is huge?
Karcheng or ....
Grade AA assetsNice big thighs, big breast, oriental looking face but skin like ang moh.
Very tall too.Grade AA assets
Definitely especially n kazakhstan. But Muslim there eat pork.There is quite a big fusion between Turks, Russian and Mongolia genes over there
Got some Kazakh chio bu are some angle look like chink some angle look like Ang mo tat kind. Got some hui chink also at Kazakhstan there too their ancestors rebel china and don't like china then sort of move there.There is quite a big fusion between Turks, Russian and Mongolia genes over there