• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Childless Sumiko tan's latest rubbish article for shit times

Chio Ah Mah with good Teochew and Jippun genes. Can eat don’t waste.

Age changes one's perspective on marriage

quote-marriage-don-t-be-pressured-into-it-is-the-fear-of-loneliness-really-greater-than-the-sumiko-tan-149-72-06.jpg

I really wonder who she has been voting for every GE?

Sumiko no kids? Well she missed one of life's greatest pleasures....two- way, boundless unadulterated love.
Besides religion, and my cock, there is nothing is more worthy of having.
There is nothing I wouldn't do for my kids. Except those two lah.

if factory still operating, moi volunteer to make with her and form family .... :whistling:

hire a foreign domestic worker (maid) and pay levy of (only) $60. cheap cheap. sinkie children born after 1969 don’t take care of their elderly parents these days. they would rather dump them in a nursing home, or another relative’s home.

The definition of a successful Homosapien is to survive and reproduce the next generation.

So Sumiko, have you managed to produce the next generation?

reading her articles since the Sunday Times days will "brain-rot"

Better Don hv kids,think she cannot give birth, good also or else more por lan par human around