• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Childhood asthma rates falling with fewer unnecessary antibiotic prescriptions, study finds

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/childhood-asthma-rates-antibiotics-1.5617236

Childhood asthma rates have fallen because fewer unnecessary antibiotics are being prescribed to babies within the first year of life, a study by B.C. researchers says.

It says infants who were given antibiotics face nearly double the risk of asthma by age five. Earlier research shows the drugs affect so-called good bacteria in the gut.

Researchers from B.C. Children's Hospital, the B.C. Centre for Disease Control (BCCDC) and the University of British Columbia found that every 10 per cent increase in the prescription of antibiotics was linked with a 24 per cent jump in asthma rates.

The study on the most common chronic childhood disease was published recently in The Lancet Respiratory Medicine.

But sinkies love antibiotics. No wonder so many asthma cases. But don't give antibiotics they say you LOUSY FARKED UP GP!

Medical science is a hoax for doktors to pockets money.... anything from the West are greed and evil....

Slaves trade, coolie trades, opium trades, sanction trades, trade wars...

Scantion is a trade blocking trades of another countries against other countries..... fuck the angmoh

Medical science is a hoax for doktors to pockets money.... anything from the West are greed and evil....

Slaves trade, coolie trades, opium trades, sanction trades, trade wars...

Scantion is a trade blocking trades of another countries against other countries..... fuck the angmoh

bro i think internet is from west. Same with this forum software and host.

So how?

bro i think internet is from west. Same with this forum software and host.

So how?
this what I repeatedly ask all those china and india lovers citing their civilization superior to west

everything they do at micro level ,cutting their hair ,the spectacles ,their dresses, the method of cooking is western

at macro level ,their education ,the uniformed groups of armed forces hirearchy ,the system of governance whether communism or capitalism is also western

so ,what is china or India contribution to humanity in the last 1000 years?

Why bring in internet.... says who internet is from the West...

Stick to yr medical science hoax....
methinks you are joking. just because the MDA has lifted the ban on the long march does not mean that any form of marxism is permitted in singapore. kindly amend your posts accordingly

Go wee wee and come back u know u hv write nonsense,

methinks you are joking. just because the MDA has lifted the ban on the long march does not mean that any form of marxism is permitted in singapore. kindly amend your posts accordingly

Go wee wee and come back u know u hv write nonsense,
it is people like you who are responsible for the government reviewing to place such publications as the long march back on the Undesirable Publications Act.

KNN during covid19 and the 5 days mandatory shn loctor is abusing antibiotics for any upper respiratory tract infection I.e anyhow give antibiotics and anyhow issue 5 days shn KNN

When my uncle asked loctor why he anyhow issue loctor said this period MOH say have to give antibiotics for all upper respiratory tract infection and mandatory shn KNN not he want to anyhow gai KNN he even told my uncle he doesn't think my uncle need antibiotics but he need to give KNN
20200619_102647.jpg

So internet is from where? I think I know. The internet is fake. There is no such thing.

We are all dreaming.

Here's how to make children healthier: breastfeed them when they were born.

Swimming also helps with asthma.