It is good that the Threadstarter brought up this matter. No mortal is perfect but have flaws, let alone manufacturers. It is only by speaking up that mistakes can be acknowledged & corrected.
1. Most of such trains are manufactured overseas where their climate is far different from tropical Singapore, & thus such issues may had been overlooked.
2. To resolve such an issue, there is no need to play blame games or used such a useful thread to vent their own personal hate filled personality as some had shown here. It is only a matter of engineering.
3. The next batch of MRT trains to be used will have such an issue brought up to the manufacturer to ensure such will not happen again. It is not impossible to resolve, as the rainwater does not fill the train floors, but only a small patch at the entrance, & would not be an expensive feature to incorporate..
4. For the current existing batch of MRT trains in service, it needs no extensive or expensive overhauls. A simple water absorbent polymer material is enough to soak up the water & have the water drained out or the polymer flattened by footsteps on the polymer to outside when placed at an correct angle.
5. These are just some examples but no means the only ones to resolve such mere issues.
Blsme it on Climate Change..
Fuck lah. Incompetent means incompetence. No need to confuse people lah. Kong lan jiao weiLaugh it up. Have fun:-
A) Temp
View attachment 210347
B)Rain
View attachment 210348
Source:- https://www.mss-int.sg/docs/default-source/v3_reports/v3-sr-chap-02.pdf
The explanation above is ok if this is the first ever time we witness rain in Singapore.
Buy train no minimum functional spec ah?
Run out of excuses liao..
The insignificant nobody like you, in a perhaps illogical way contrary to my straight forward self, as I was once like you in manner & behavior during carefree youthful days...thus my exceptional time for you...
I am glad I had the opportunity to make you happy, evident by the icon you used. Have fun....while it lasts...
Climate change is real, & had happened before, not just this era, but to our courageous ancient ancestors whom just simply ADAPT to such changes, & thru their philosophy, they survived & resulted in us, in hopes that we may be better evolved to adapt to planet Earth's journey across the Universe...as no Matter stays in the same spot across time & space....
Ultimately, I will not live forever. It will be you & the decisions that you make in this journey of life on Earth that will ensure your own & your loved one's survival, while I would be long gone....
Cheers.
All the best.
bro, why you bother fucking around with chat GPT. It's programmed to suck cock and say only the good thingsFuck lah. Incompetent means incompetence. No need to confuse people lah. Kong lan jiao wei
It is good that the Threadstarter brought up this matter. No mortal is perfect but have flaws, let alone manufacturers. It is only by speaking up that mistakes can be acknowledged & corrected.
1. Most of such trains are manufactured overseas where their climate is far different from tropical Singapore, & thus such issues may had been overlooked.
2. To resolve such an issue, there is no need to play blame games or used such a useful thread to vent their own personal hate filled personality as some had shown here. It is only a matter of engineering.
3. The next batch of MRT trains to be used will have such an issue brought up to the manufacturer to ensure such will not happen again. It is not impossible to resolve, as the rainwater does not fill the train floors, but only a small patch at the entrance, & would not be an expensive feature to incorporate..
4. For the current existing batch of MRT trains in service, it needs no extensive or expensive overhauls. A simple water absorbent polymer material is enough to soak up the water & have the water drained out or the polymer flattened by footsteps on the polymer to outside when placed at an correct angle.
5. These are just some examples but no means the only ones to resolve such mere issues.
He's an essay loser.Don't tell me your grandmother story. Not interested. Wasting time composing long post