• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chao BE Pommies humilated Honkies people and Singapore people with...

Small units of housing even unfit for pig farming....

And this fucking honkies Cantonese shitskins can put up with angmoh humilations living in small squatter built by chao angmoh....

Chao BE angmoh started to built small housings in Singapore to humilated Sinkies....

Fortunately, chao BE was a bit late and PAP took over and changed it.

Queenstown and Red Hill estates were chao BE attempt to built massive HDB tiny units like Hong Kong to humilated the Chinese and Asians in Singapore...

Fuck the bastard chao BE Pommies deep deep..

If the Ang Mohs had not hired the chinks to work for them the chinks would still be sleeping with their pigs in a sty.

The pigs might object...one Indian worker told me ( as in Marine Industry) that the Chinese staying in dormitory rooms are dirtier than a pig sty....the pigs might object & revolt. That is why the Banglas & Indians doesn't want to share dormitory room wth PRC Chinese..

So quick jump in to blunder yourself...

Cant hv more objective comment than 1 line shit remark....

Go beg for food... this is what make you a 1 line commentor..