• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Changi Airport taxi one km queue no passengers. SONG BOH???!!!!!!!

Johnrambo

1581226829838.png

The drop in air traffic and travel in general has done wonders in reducing the carbon footprint of many nations. I'm sure the climate activists are ecstatic and are hoping this so called pandemic will drag on for years.

Dun worry, our gahmen will compensate them...issue them NTUC vouchers, but valid only for 3 days.

Should queue up at hospitals or Mandai crematorium. Sure got business.

Also, the CAG scholars should seriously consider turning Changi Jewel into a dedicated quarantine facility. Collecting rent is no good if you're dead. Think about it. :cool:

Those taxis are still running their engines on idle while in the queue.

The drop in air traffic and travel in general has done wonders in reducing the carbon footprint of many nations. I'm sure the climate activists are ecstatic and are hoping this so called pandemic will drag on for years.

What did greta thunberg say?

Carbon footprint? Don’t u have bigger things to worry about ? Haha

For once i et to walk the streets without hearing ah Tiong accent or sound of spitting. May this last longer.

Still waiting for Greta to comment.

Time for these Taxi Drivers to replace the Job that foreign PMET have been absence during this period. It is called Xun Zi art of war, grab the opportunity that comes instead of staying idle waiting to serve foreigners at the airport and then risked getting themselves and family infected by the foreign customers.