• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chan Soo Soo's Bored Look on Familee Day

TV2009080918294200.jpg

Soo Soo: Boring! *thinking of Joo Check PRC mei mei*

Immortal: So close yet so far...*beoing Josepbitch*

TV2009080918295300.jpg

SHiT: Wanna BBQ me alive? Not so ez! *chey*

Josepbitch: Wah! So much new human stock!

Pig: *wondering what this year's refreshment menu is like*

Pig:

TV2009080918313400.jpg

Fcuk You: No thanks! I donch watch porn. I only like to look at my own balls! *hee*hee*

TV2009080918313800.jpg

Pig Head: Donch u Stinkies dare touch my Emperor's FT pets! *chey*

Rotten Lemon: I up GSTee U buay song ah? Take bus and MRT lah! *chey*

TV2009080918315700.jpg

Yellow Cunt: I've CSJ firmly under my control. Donch u Stinkies dare kar cheow my poodles hor! *hee*hee*

Casino Yeo: Ya lor! Without me pushing for the casino thingy, u Stinkies will still be stuck in stupid stadium this time of the year! *chey*

Msian Cow: Told u the fight was over oready! Why are u still crying?

Shit Say: Donch know why, but whenever I see so many of the Emperor's FT pets, my eyes will wet wet! *hee*hee*

<TABLE style="BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px" class=tborder border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center><TBODY><TR title="Post 286074" vAlign=top><TD class=alt2 width=125 align=middle>Man in the streets</TD><TD class=alt1>Re: Chan Soo Soo's Bored Look on Familee Day
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1>no lah, got liver problem !

howcome ofart still can up staircase ?
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

TV2009080918334500.jpg

Old Fart: U look for me for fcuk? Can't u see I oready lost control of my saliva? *chey*

TV2009080919120900.jpg

Old Fart: Heart flutter again! Bestow me strength to last through our Familee day, me dear Gecko! *Ouch*

Yaya Ah Ma: *Act Blur*

TV2009080919125500.jpg

Wooden: Your daddy buay tahan liao lah! How huh?

Ass Loon: *I Donch Know!*

Wooden: But I know u'll say this...

Ass Loon: Get off my back, u wooden seat warmer! *chey*

TV2009080919111500.jpg

Paper General: Wah biang! U put on weight again, SIR!

Prataman: Allo! My wife forces naan on me like Ah Chan to assimilate the Indian FT culture OK? *chey*

TV2009080919163600.jpg

Prataman: Your Paper General said I becum Ah Bui! U Agree?

LCP: No, SIR!

Pratama: U've good Por Lum Par skill! I field promote u to from Lan Cheow Peng to Chor Poh Lan! *hee*hee*

TV2009080920193300.jpg

Old Fart: *cough*cough* Quick! Cover my face with the Familee flag! Donch let the Peasants know that I cannot oready!