• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

certis mata chia kena kan 9696 by a group of cyclists

KNN does certis need to poh mata when encounter such incident ? KNN

he wont dare lo

sure the TP IO kan him lo

after all the cyclists already mentioned that it is not an offence

to cycle 2 nnp (abreast) along a 3 lane road

Cyclist are sometimes too stupid to observe safety. Riding two abreast increase chances of being hit even if its not against the law.

maybe to them

they think is not so suay lo

after all everyday there are thousands of cyclists on the road

if 1 kena hit is just like tio TOTO lo

SG53 Pee Sai road already congested and problematic even for the traffic already, still got so many recreational and sports want to go use the road for non-traffic purposes. Sure need many body bags Coroner Court and Ambulances.

HuAT AH!

Just commuters using the roads for traffic purposes already lost limbs, lost balls, cracked head, go up lorry until Coroner Court also OBK Tak Boleh Tahan.

Still want to plus recreational and sports and even SAF recruits for route marching.

I must open a Casket Shop to take these lucrative businesses.

HUAT LIAO!

Nbcb just knock the cyclists down and report them for reckless riding talk so much for what?

I doubt do
this certis mata are most likely jaga banks or jaga buildings ones

Thank you for the info. I believe CISCO mata are like house maids. Their place of work are specified. Jaga jaga is a good fit.

Two abreast - stupid, unwise but not illegal.
However, many international cycling competitions are held on busy roads. Hence, the need for training.

Two abreast - stupid, unwise but not illegal.
However, many international cycling competitions are held on busy roads. Hence, the need for training.
Get PAP to build cycling track all around the island, on the coast, awsy ftom traffic. Or just convert old ktm track into cycling lane.