• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECAs come to Sinkieland jabbed with fake vaccine.

A Singaporean

Screenshot_20210704_083123.jpg

WTF IS OUR 4 GOONS DOING ABOUT IT???????
SO OBVIOUS LIKE FAKE DEGREES............THEY BLIND OR WAT???????/

pap as usual will close one eye
who ask temasick and hitching to invest in india
singkies pay the price for hoching
songbo?
haaaa

Some more now gahmen donch want to tell you how many fucking infected Ah Nehs enter the country.....

WTF IS OUR 4 GOONS DOING ABOUT IT???????
SO OBVIOUS LIKE FAKE DEGREES............THEY BLIND OR WAT???????/
We have been shouting warnings to the Multi-Task Force to close the borders to these covid-19 infected Ah Nehs from entering S'pore but to no avail.
Do the really care for our health and lives ???

this is proof that pap dont give a flying fuck about sinkees, the 61% better wake the fuck up before sinkees become extinct

alternate jab of cow urine & ganges river holy water 7x7 consecutive days would suffice...

Those clowns only care for their pockets,now 61% very song n high ,cos foreigners n PTs all come for free vac n treatment,cos fully paid ,sinkies go pay yrself

I can absolutely see our govt screwing this up and believing in fake vaccine certificates

SG is in danger

Aren't all the covid vaccines fake in that they are not actually necessary?

Fake education certificates, fake covid-19 vaccine, fake vaccination certificate

There is an easy solution to this problem of fake covid vaccination from India:

Once they set foot here and declare they are vaccinated, we must introduce to them the real covid virus and quarantine them for 2 weeks. They should not refuse because they themselves have declare their vaccination and if true will do absolutely no harm to them.

Those who fake it will eventually learn that faking it will lead to a potential death sentence if they try it in Singapore.

pap as usual will close one eye
who ask temasick and hitching to invest in india
singkies pay the price for hoching
songbo?
haaaa
Ya haaa, I dun understand. Australia only hv a few spike…wah so gang cheong to ban aussies. But India so jialat still welcomed here